Today $275.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret Lemon Metal Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best price I could find! I'm using these in our home office when we do business presentations and it's really sets the mood with these cool chairs.

    Read More
    momtara5 November 2, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have looked at these at a number of places. These are a great price. Can only stack 4 height. The arms come forward a bit too much and if you are heavier, they can be uncomfortable on your sides and ribs.

    Read More
    aly1260 October 25, 2017
  • Tabouret Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice would recommend these chairs

    Read More
    DAWNYEL M. October 20, 2017
  • Cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are sturdy and add such a nice unexpected twist to my space. One complaint: this is my second set of these chairs, as I decided to remove a bench and go all chairs - this set’s lacquer is not completely smooth, while the first set I bought was. Probably only I would notice this, but worth a mention.

    Read More
    Sharon S. October 11, 2017
  • Surprisingly comfy and a nice pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Using these as dining chairs in a beach home. Great choice.

    Read More
    labrickner October 9, 2017
  • Cute but horrible shape.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs but ordered two sets and both were partially damaged. Thankfully Overstock made the returns painless. I ordered a third set in white because I was told it is a different manufacturer. Would recommend if you can get them delivered safely.

    Read More
    Tammy W. October 3, 2017
  • Nice and bright!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, sturdy and bring great color to the room

    Read More
    Chantel R. July 29, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs have brought my dining room back to life. Along with the curtains I purchased from here its a match. The Chairs are a bright yellow and they just light up my dining room. Thanks overstock you always have what im looking for.

    Read More
    Shana C. June 20, 2017
  • Almost perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were so affordable when I purchased them in spring of 2015. $*** for 4!! The color is outstanding--a true bright canary yellow. I get so many compliments on them! They are fairly comfortable, too. Most people can sit in them comfortably, even a few of my "hippy" relatives fit, no problem. The only negative is that the paint has chipped where the chair arms meet the table, but my family is rough on everything. Otherwise, these chairs don't disappoint!!

    Read More
    Morgan A. November 25, 2016
  • They Rust and the Hand Supports and Break Off
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 50 of these. They all broke where the hand supports are. Very weak and not durable chairs. I wouldn't recommend ever purchasing these.

    Read More
    Leor B. September 9, 2016
  • Color far brighter than in photos
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and free of defects but the color was much brighter than the photos depicted - so much so that they had to go back. Blinding yellow that was far more obtrusive than we imagined. We bought the peacock color in its place and are very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser420450 September 3, 2016
  • Great chairs but
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chairs was delivered with a bent leg. The chairs themselves are very sturdy and were nicely packaged so not sure how the leg got bent the way it did. Otherwise these are beautiful chairs.

    Read More
    Matthew O. July 21, 2016
  • 3Bears
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased several of these chairs for our bakery/cafe. The color is brilliant and the chairs seem to be constructed very well. The only problem we have is that the paint is chipping/peeling off the legs of a few (not all) of the chairs. Overall, I feel they have been a good purchase.

    Read More
    Faye O. June 27, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Using the chairs at my cabin. Love them,

    Read More
    Janie H. June 5, 2016
  • Yellow kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are reasonably priced for a set of four. They are sturdy, very easy to clean and comfortable. Delivery was fast!

    Read More
    OstkUser221952 May 24, 2016
  • Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs add sunshine to any room! Don't hesitate to buy them!!

    Read More
    loudugan May 24, 2016
  • ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
    Verified Purchase

    ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

    Read More
    Corey A. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I paired eight of these beauties with the Konas Home Hamshire dining table. These chairs are so cool, easy to wipe down when they get grimy (I have little sticky children). They arrived in perfect condition. You may want to invest in cushions (I haven't yet) long term sitting might be uncomfortable. Also you cannot find a better price in cafe chairs

    Read More
    Jessica W. April 9, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Isaura R. March 28, 2016
  • Super cute and more comfy than you would imagine
    Verified Purchase

    Found higher priced versions of these at world market. Bought them for a beach condo where sitting on kitchen chairs in damp swimsuits and towels occurs. Very pleased with these chairs. They're actually more comfortable than you would imagine with the curved backs.

    Read More
    nikkineato March 20, 2016