Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret Charcoal Grey Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish metal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These metal stacking chairs are a great deal for the set, and they look very modern and stylish in person. I'm pairing them with a concrete table with a wood base in my back lanai.

    Read More
    Susan T. July 2, 2015
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked long and hard at these chairs, and finally took the plunge and ordered some! We have the Jackson table from World Market, which has a wood top and metal base. The chairs recommended for it were out of our budget at *** each. I debated for a long time which color to purchase, and ended up with these for a few reasons: The vintage color appealed to me more, but after examining the pictures and seeing hints of copper, (which is lovely) I decided that it would not match our table base 100%, and they also cost a lot more. I considered black, but a mom of kids said that they really showed fingerprints and she had to wipe them down after each meal - no thank you! These charcoal color chairs were the perfect compromise. Still gray, matching the table. The classy look of black, yet powder coated, as yet I have not had to wash them! We have small dining room, these fit the bill, and fit under our table perfectly. The only reason I gave them 4 stars was that the seat depth was a lot shorter than I like or had anticipated. Not once did I read about that in reviews. However, they are overall comfortable, and as a mom, I am always jumping up anyway. :) Color is very true to photos. They came in less than a week, and were well packaged. The paint has chipped when we stacked them to wash the floor, but it's okay with me because I was going for that look anyway, and since they are gray, it's just gray on gray, and not noticeable. If this is the look you are going for, I would recommend them. I am not sure yet how they will hold up, I will add another review in time to come.

    Read More
    gumptiousone May 9, 2015
  • careful for scuffs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have served us well. I have had these for quite some time and they are holding up well considering the price and usage level. I will say that you should be careful of metal-to-chair contact (like keys or purses) and general repeated contact. Our chairs have permanent scrapes where my husband's keys (hooked to his pants) knock on the chair, and there is permanent rub marks (kind of like smudged paint looking) on the arms where, when pushed in, they come in contact with our wooden table.

    Read More
    ksuma May 6, 2015
  • Nice chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for extra seating in my industrial loft. A little cold to the bum but very chic. Sturdy and level - no teetering. Excellent quality, nice thick paint and love the color.

    Read More
    industri June 2, 2013
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great and look awesome in my apartment. Last night I went to a cool, trendy dinner and drinks spot downtown and they actually had these exact same chairs in the restaurant except they were red and distressed which I thought was pretty cool.

    Read More
    jrmst17 January 18, 2013
  • Attractive Design
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs add style to any room and are more comfortable then envisged. Love them! Only slight negative is that I wish there were more of a matt finish.

    Read More
    anju96 December 31, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    don't hesitate, these chairs are perfect for my patio. Finish is great, will last for years. Sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Robert H. December 28, 2016
  • Great chair but horrible customer service!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! I ordered a set of 4 about a year ago and was very satisfied with the chairs! This year I decided to order another set of 4 to add to my original order. My second order I was not so satisfied with!! Of the set of 4, one had a completely bent back rest, another has lots of scratches and places with no paint, another came with a missing the rubber leg that keeps the chair from scratching the floor, and the last of the 4 was perfect. When I called overstock to fix the situation they said the chairs were out of stock and they couldn't send me another set. The only thing they would do was give me a credit for *** . That to me is horrible customer service since 3 out of 4 chairs are damaged!! I will most likely never order anything from them again!

    Read More
    OstkUser411156 September 6, 2016
  • Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy great quality great look 😀!!!

    Read More
    Antoine T. July 17, 2016
  • Grey Stacking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came packed wonderfully. They are very sturdy and a great color. They have a blackish tone to them which is exactly what I wanted. I see these at restaurants all the time. So happy!

    Read More
    megan m. July 1, 2016
  • Came as expected...looks better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs to replace my old, stained, wobbly chairs. The package is a little heavy, so make sure you are at home for the delivery. They are already put together, so no tools needed. They look great and I'm already feeling relived that I will be able to easily wipe them down after my children finish eat. They definitely a nice modern touch and are quite comfortable. My youngest sits in a booster seat and it fits perfectly. I would highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    Belita L. June 15, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Using them as dining table chairs. They look amazing and are of great quality!

    Read More
    Sub S. April 18, 2016
  • me.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, Sturdy, Looks Great! Good Price!

    Read More
    4805 March 10, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are perfect on my patio with a square table. Very sturdy and contemporary in style. Packaged very well for shipping.

    Read More
    Barbara E. January 9, 2016
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to clean, and great look

    Read More
    Gabe o. December 18, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Problem with one of the chairs.

    Read More
    Winston E. December 9, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered these I was a little worried they wouldn't work with our table, but it actually turned out great. The pictures are true to what you get and they are comfortable as well. I wish they would fit under my table a little more but overall, I'm very happy with them and it was an amazing price as well!

    Read More
    OstkUser61474 November 25, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Looks great, sturdy, as described and shipping was easy. All stacked in one box. No complaints.

    Read More
    Corie K. November 22, 2015
  • Dining Room for a Small House
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small city bungalow and these chairs are perfect for our little dining nook

    Read More
    jcives4214 November 17, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs ! I would order it again!

    Read More
    Customer October 23, 2015
Sponsored Links