Starting at $119.99

Save $30.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret Bistro Steel Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs will look great as an interesting contrast to the distressed wood, round pedestal dining table we've purchased for our dining room. They work great with kids as they can easily be wiped clean.

    Read More
    wendywear October 1, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    They are miniature. Make sure you look at dimensions. the look is great, just smaller than normal.

    Read More
    Daniel W. September 17, 2017
  • Great looking chair, but tip over easily
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of these chairs. I have four of them around my kitchen table and they work great with my industrial style kitchen table. They are much more comfortable than you would think just looking at them. It is really nice that they can be stacked to get them out of the way too. The only thing I don't like is that because they are so light weight, they tip over pretty easily. I don't like my toddler sitting in them, because 'm always afraid she is going to tip the chair over and get hurt.

    Read More
    erm16 September 13, 2017
  • excellent dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs as a gift for my mother for mothers day and she loves them quality excellent looks great in person would recommend to anyone going for that style

    Read More
    Karl J. September 12, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these chair for 2 of my children's desk. They have been used a lot of the past 4 years & still look good as new. Very sturdy & nice finish

    Read More
    jason a. September 9, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have move 3 times with me already. They are made well, sturdy aND look great

    Read More
    mary I. September 8, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been trying to find these chairs for a decent price, and Overstock was the best bet!

    Read More
    Kelly F. August 30, 2017
  • Outdoor Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love them paired with other styles! Look great in my porch!

    Read More
    melisa86 August 30, 2017
  • Bistro chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are very stylish and quite sturdy. i ordered 2 sets in white to go with a vintage porcelain top table on an enclosed sunroom. They work very well together. Very pleased.

    Read More
    mpblack3 August 27, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Look great and are sturdy. I just ordered two more.

    Read More
    Melissa R. August 26, 2017
  • great casual chair
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, inexpensive, casual chairs

    Read More
    mariebw1 August 25, 2017
  • More comfortable than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fast delivery, good price (offer), lighter and more comfortable than expected. You can't go wrong with this classic desing. They are stackable as well

    Read More
    IGNACIO G. August 22, 2017
  • cool and funky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are amazing, great quality, nice finish and really sturdy. we love how these have added such style to our home and for such a great price too.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs have a great color and are cute, but I would have to agree with the other review that mentioned the seat is narrow. Not terribly comfortable, but we don't use them often so they suit my purpose.

    Read More
    Shelby M. August 8, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Updates the kitchen and is perfect with my table!

    Read More
    Penny C. August 7, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little nervous to order these chairs but I am so happy that I did. They are absolutely beautiful my daughter put them together 123 they're sturdy and I have no regrets whatsoever for ordering these chairs I am totally delighted with them

    Read More
    Barbara B. August 7, 2017
  • Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with our farmhouse table. Sturdy, good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1121352 July 27, 2017
  • very narrow
    Verified Purchase

    these were more appropriate for a child vs. adults. The back portion of the seat of the chair is too narrow for comfort!

    Read More
    Sandra C. July 20, 2017
  • Steel Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for our outdoor pool house. They look great with any dining table.

    Read More
    jadebry July 12, 2017
  • Versatile, sturdy design - get the vintage color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs for several reasons. Both the finish (vintage, a dark matte bronze that could pair with practically any other color) and design are versatile and durable. Two of the chairs I'd ordered had been damaged during shipping and were wobbly. I haven't let this influence my review because Overstock's customer service was excellent in sending me new chairs to replace them. Great product!

    Read More
    Haley K. July 3, 2017