Sale Starts at: $97.74

Save $52.25 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret Bistro Steel Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy the chairs and service was great

    Read More
    Jayme B. May 25, 2017
  • Perfect match for the Austin Industrial Table
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was needed for the the table and our rental property.

    Read More
    Chris B. May 22, 2017
  • Strong 'little' chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs were delivered in one piece - no assemble necessary and packaged perfectly....no dents or scratches on these perfect black chairs. We kept them even though they are a little on the small size where the side brackets come down to the seat panel. I am a small 135lbs. person and I can feel the side support brackets tight on my hips. Over all - great chairs.

    Read More
    Gina T. May 21, 2017
  • Love these small scale chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for extra company chairs in our lake house. I stack them when not in use, and they don't take up much room. Also, they're great for wet bottoms coming in from the water. When tots or messy grandpas spill things on them, it's no big deal. They're very sturdy, too. They'll hold plenty of weight, and I use them as a step stool when I'm hanging things around the house. Rubber feet do not scratch floors and do not wobble. All sit firmly.

    Read More
    txdezine May 18, 2017
  • Tabouret Bistro Steel Dining (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these chairs! They look great & are actually comfortable. i highly recommend them. They are grey and are around a white table to give a clean and modern look in my sunroom.

    Read More
    ROBIN L. May 16, 2017
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute in person, love the flashiness of the color.

    Read More
    Erika K. May 15, 2017
  • Breakfast Table Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are perfect. Just what I ordered and expected. Very sturdy, steel chairs and they match our antique balck and white metal table. The delivery came quicker than expected (next day).

    Read More
    Steven L. May 15, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was super excited when I thought I found my dream kitchen table set. When my order was delivered, it wasn't like the picture description at all. The spray paint job was awful and the chairs didn't have the wood seats like shown in the picture. They're not heavy duty and for the amount of money u pay they shouldn't be uneven and wobbley. SMH definitely returning. Totally disappointed.

    Read More
    Vega Z. May 10, 2017
  • Bistro Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    fletchnsas53 April 25, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these chairs are terrific. I get a lot of compliments and they look great with my rustic table. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Meghan S. April 24, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are surprisingly comfortable and fit perfectly with my table. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Brianne C. April 10, 2017
  • I love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are nice, solid and modern. I puchased 6 in silver and they are perfect, worked very well with my breakfast table. I was looking for smaller chairs and these are the right ones.

    Read More
    bischoff April 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I own a dozen of thesethere's dirty you can use them as a stepstool ,they stack and they have just the look I was looking for

    Read More
    minimaher April 1, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great! They are just on the small side overall!

    Read More
    Ashley K. March 21, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The back really curves around your bum, and is a little snug for larger guests, but these are study, well made chairs. Great price too!

    Read More
    OstkUser1037397 March 20, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sturdy chairs! LOVE the color!

    Read More
    Sally T. March 16, 2017
  • Tabouret bistro steel side chairs set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend these chairs. Gives a really modern look to a plain table. We had bought 4 chairs a while back with a side arm and my daughter loved them. Had to add 2 more. Am going to add a fabric seat and back. Easy to do. Will post soon as it is done. Thank you Overstock you are the best.

    Read More
    shilling March 13, 2017
  • White Bistro Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Love them! So comfortable

    Read More
    Kathy H. March 13, 2017
  • tabouret bistro side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    look good, poorly made, legs bend easily.

    Read More
    minou5 March 8, 2017
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive chairs

    Read More
    Jane B. March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links