Sale Starts at: $107.99

Save $111.01 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret Bistro Steel Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bistro Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    fletchnsas53 April 25, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these chairs are terrific. I get a lot of compliments and they look great with my rustic table. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Meghan S. April 24, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are surprisingly comfortable and fit perfectly with my table. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Brianne C. April 10, 2017
  • I love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are nice, solid and modern. I puchased 6 in silver and they are perfect, worked very well with my breakfast table. I was looking for smaller chairs and these are the right ones.

    Read More
    bischoff April 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I own a dozen of thesethere's dirty you can use them as a stepstool ,they stack and they have just the look I was looking for

    Read More
    minimaher April 1, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great! They are just on the small side overall!

    Read More
    Ashley K. March 21, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The back really curves around your bum, and is a little snug for larger guests, but these are study, well made chairs. Great price too!

    Read More
    OstkUser1037397 March 20, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sturdy chairs! LOVE the color!

    Read More
    Sally T. March 16, 2017
  • Tabouret bistro steel side chairs set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend these chairs. Gives a really modern look to a plain table. We had bought 4 chairs a while back with a side arm and my daughter loved them. Had to add 2 more. Am going to add a fabric seat and back. Easy to do. Will post soon as it is done. Thank you Overstock you are the best.

    Read More
    shilling March 13, 2017
  • White Bistro Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Love them! So comfortable

    Read More
    Kathy H. March 13, 2017
  • tabouret bistro side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    look good, poorly made, legs bend easily.

    Read More
    minou5 March 8, 2017
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive chairs

    Read More
    Jane B. March 4, 2017
  • Comfortable and fun.
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a traditional wood chair gals. I liked the industrial feel of these chairs. Very durable! Crumbs do collect in the crease between the seat and the back over time. I should've been more diligent with that!

    Read More
    Kristen H. March 1, 2017
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Great industrial look. Cold to sit on!

    Read More
    Karen C. March 1, 2017
  • Chairs are great
    Verified Purchase

    These worked great for my client

    Read More
    Rebecca B. February 17, 2017
  • Perfect dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs offer a great look, are durable and easy to clean. They stack nicely which has come in handy. Seats are comfortable and hit the back at the right spot.

    Read More
    215bobbitt February 4, 2017
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    they are perfect for our farm house table. The bottom grippers don't slide very easy on a wood floor, but will find a way to get around that.

    Read More
    Amber W. February 1, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these in our kitchen!

    Read More
    Eva G. January 26, 2017
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price, work well with our dining room table.

    Read More
    Rick B. January 25, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I was looking for. I love them. Great price look just like the picture.

    Read More
    Robyn S. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links