Sale: $74.51

Was: $91.99

Save $17.48 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch White Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought 4 of these to put in a condo in Florida. These are in Panama City Beach, FL and they are used and abused by renters. They have held up well for several years. The paint finish has held up nicely to the salty, humid air.

    Read More
    carlaned May 25, 2017
  • Love These Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are beautiful heavy bar stools. First, the were packaged well. No paint dings or scratches to the paint. They have great rubber feet so you won't have to worry about scratching or denying your flooring. Excellent quality! I love them.

    Read More
    victoria1985 May 5, 2017
  • Great Stools w/ Simple Aesthetic
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look exactly like they do in the photos and go great with all different kinds of themes. They're 30" as listed and perfect for counter tops that are a little higher and bar height. They're a little pricier than if I took the time to source them locally in LA. However, Overstock's free shipping and speedy delivery is hard to pass up. Sturdy, cute, and highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser1077097 April 18, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for the pass-through I love them

    Read More
    Sherri L4 S. April 17, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are your typical counter stools that can be seen at many newer bars/restaurants. They require no assembly and look awesome. They are perfect for what they are at that price point, but they're still metal backless stools so don't expect the level of comfort that you would get from a stool with a back and cushions.

    Read More
    katiewho13 January 22, 2017
  • Economical extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. No assembly. They stack away neatly and look great.

    Read More
    Molly W. January 19, 2017
  • Comfortable and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping and the chairs are beautiful! The stools are the perfect height and very comfortable when sitting on them. I purchased these stools while on sale for a total of $***.

    Read More
    Krystal Y. December 6, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice tall stools that are very sturdy but not too heavy. Love them.

    Read More
    gromero December 2, 2016
  • perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Best Price and value for these iconic stools. I'm using them outdoors and months later they still look brand new.

    Read More
    Danielle T. October 27, 2016
  • As described - White Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Good quality product for what we needed.

    Read More
    Benjamin K. October 20, 2016
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are nice and sturdy but they are off-white and not white. Other than the disappointment in the color it is a good product.

    Read More
    elizabeth d. October 12, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed simple bar stools that wouldn't take up much space and still look nice. I bought four of these and they have worked out very nicely. The have rubber tips on the legs so that they glide nicely on the wood flooring and they are the perfect counter top height. They seem to be well made and sturdy. I am 100% pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    manis3 September 28, 2016
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time, in good packaging. Of the three sets we ordered, we have only opened 1 box to see the stools as we are not yet in our home and do not want them to get damaged. The 2 stools we looked at were sturdy, smooth, and just as pictured as far as color goes. We are looking forward to using them soon. If the other two boxes are the same, I would definitely recommend them to others and may order one more set myself for our homeschool office area.

    Read More
    kdb September 26, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and stylish. Look great and have held up very well.

    Read More
    Alfred U. September 21, 2016
  • Cute stools
    Verified Purchase

    Stools look great in person and are sturdy. Not the most comfortable stool but the picture is true to reality. nice price and nice look.

    Read More
    Lori S. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bar stool, the white ones are beautiful

    Read More
    jamo63 August 10, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect, and exactly as picture. They're not the utmost high quality, like the stools they are ultimately copying, but they are an excellent copy and an excellent value.

    Read More
    Alexandra S. July 7, 2016
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back it was too tall

    Read More
    Steven R. June 29, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, strong and sturdy and I didn't have to assemble!

    Read More
    jyotii April 24, 2016
  • nellie
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, good value, handsome...

    Read More
    nelson m. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links