Starting at: $79.99

Save $60.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Vintage and Gunmetal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really cool looking, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    When they arrived, every box I ordered was busted, and one of the stools was dented. I kind of feel that this adds to the "shabby chic industrial" feeling I want so I may not even return it. This is NOT the powder-coated silver color, the "vintage" color is very cool, has a brownish, aged patina

    Read More
    emiller18 March 11, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Like most pictures, these are actually a rustic taupe color but they look great non-the-less. Nicely made and a great price! I have seen these same stools on other websites for 3x as much! Overstocks prices on everything is so much less than other websites although you may have to peruse awhile to find what you are looking for.

    Read More
    luvnjewelry March 10, 2013
  • better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for backless bar stools that were different and clean in style...and I found them in these stools! They go great with my mid century decor! Way cool!!

    Read More
    madwriter7 March 7, 2013
  • Kept 2 of the 4 stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 stools... love the look. They are study and well made but... all of them had at least a little bit of this red paint/rust/stain under the shiny top coat. Two of the chairs had soo much, I sent them back. They were easy to return and I had no problem with the refund. I kept the other two, that didn't have as much of the red stuff to use in my basement.

    Read More
    Julie W. June 26, 2017
  • So NICE I brought it twice!
    Verified Purchase

    This my 2nd set of these stools. This time I got the 30' gun metal color for my son's new apartment. The color online doesn't do these justice... there is a smooth brushed finish that makes them look really rich. They are very strong, sturdy, easy to clean & hard to tip over. But I do find myself shifting on the seat to get the ache out of my bottom from sitting too long. And YES! I do Highly recommend!

    Read More
    lysh June 22, 2017
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered vintage color, and received gun metal

    Read More
    Cleveland C. June 19, 2017
  • very nice stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools look great and are very sturdy. The vintage finish is really nice! I like that I can stack them when not needed, for easy storage.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Exactly as represented
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great looking and look just like they did on line. We are using them at a small outside bar and they look just great! Surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    Lise B. June 16, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are sturdy and just the look I wanted. The color is a bit darker than I expected, but quite pleasing. They're also more comfortable than I expected!

    Read More
    ann m. June 15, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They Stack, Look Great, and are already put together. Just take them out of the box and enjoy. Quickly Shipped as well.

    Read More
    Mark F. June 8, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    They were already rusted when taken out of the box!

    Read More
    Juliana A. June 1, 2017
  • always fab!
    Verified Purchase

    I am an interior designer and these are my go-to stools for budget projects.

    Read More
    Lisa G. May 29, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product. Have had it for about two years and still looks the same.

    Read More
    Javier S. May 18, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are attractive, easy to clean and, due to the slight color variations inherent to the finish, work with many different paint and counter colors.

    Read More
    Ilyssa G. May 18, 2017
  • Sturdy, good looking--don't overpay!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At my old house, we had a darker look going and I've always wanted a pair of these industrial looking stools. Looking at other retailers, you'd think these stools have gold mixed in with them--many of them were well over *** for a single one. These, on the other hand, were less than that for two of 'em. These LOOK really great, they're nice and sturdy, and they have nicely padded feet that didn't scratch the wood floors. These have a very nice modern/industrial theme, and for the price, it's hard to go wrong.

    Read More
    redmumba May 13, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good deal! Purchased for a very rustic table used as a peninsula/eating bar in a kitchen. Loved that they came assembled and ready to use!

    Read More
    lshopalot April 21, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look really great at my restaurant.

    Read More
    Sophia B. April 20, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured.. comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Sarah A. April 18, 2017
  • Gunmetal Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these bar stools. Shipping arrived on time and already assembled. Vintage color looks great with my rustic/industrial theme. Good quality and perfect height.

    Read More
    Sarah E S. April 7, 2017
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Design follows function. I got 4 of these for my man cave bar. Very sturdy and easy to move around and just uncomfortable enough so that my friends don't stay too long. :)

    Read More
    semiused April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links