Sale Starts at: $89.99

Save $15.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Vintage and Gunmetal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and perfect. Going to buy more for sure

    Read More
    Brian F. March 16, 2017
  • great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend these stools. very sturdy and great quality. fast shipping

    Read More
    cindy m. March 1, 2017
  • Great style and value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and construction. Arrived well-packed and completely undamaged. I'm very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    fs51 January 27, 2017
  • Great and sturdy bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for our bar area and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    kch365 January 19, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple stool that would not overpower my bar in our condo. These fit the bill. The quality is excellent for the price.

    Read More
    Sherry S. January 13, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy and look exactly like the photo.

    Read More
    Olive33 January 8, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are sturdy and perfect size for a higher island/breakfast bar, modern and classic rustic. Nice style going into 2017!

    Read More
    Yvonne S. December 14, 2016
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are sturdy but lightweight and go well with an industrial look. We use them in our warehouse office for a drafting height table and they are perfect. The slot in the bench is perfect to grab a stool and move it. Great product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Tanya O. December 1, 2016
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser668838 November 22, 2016
  • sturdy bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of 2 and loved them so much I bought 2 more. Perfect height for 39inch counters. love the color and feel these are sturdy. Comfortable enough to sit at a counter!

    Read More
    OstkUser641129 November 16, 2016
  • Great stools, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality, sturdy stools for a great price

    Read More
    dtemama November 3, 2016
  • These are great.
    Verified Purchase

    Take them out of the box and use them.

    Read More
    Michael J. October 15, 2016
  • steel magnum
    Verified Purchase

    the look Zoolander was going for...

    Read More
    Dr. Jon H. September 29, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Love the look. Perfect for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Geraldine O. September 20, 2016
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Gunnmetal color is awesome!

    Read More
    dontshophere September 15, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at my breakfast bar.

    Read More
    Mary Y. September 14, 2016
  • so cute and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    these look really nice at our breakfast bar and go well with the stainless steel finishes in our kitchen

    Read More
    Lindsay B. September 13, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Bar Stools, kind of a small seat but great for short term sitting !

    Read More
    Cindy S. August 25, 2016
  • mel
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look good and were shipped right away and in good condition. I get compliments on them all the time.

    Read More
    stokes99 August 17, 2016
  • Like the chair!! :D
    Verified Purchase

    Got exactly what I wanted. :D

    Read More
    Danny O. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links