Sale Starts at: $76.49

Save $63.50 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Vintage and Gunmetal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product. Have had it for about two years and still looks the same.

    Read More
    Javier S. May 18, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are attractive, easy to clean and, due to the slight color variations inherent to the finish, work with many different paint and counter colors.

    Read More
    Ilyssa G. May 18, 2017
  • Sturdy, good looking--don't overpay!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At my old house, we had a darker look going and I've always wanted a pair of these industrial looking stools. Looking at other retailers, you'd think these stools have gold mixed in with them--many of them were well over *** for a single one. These, on the other hand, were less than that for two of 'em. These LOOK really great, they're nice and sturdy, and they have nicely padded feet that didn't scratch the wood floors. These have a very nice modern/industrial theme, and for the price, it's hard to go wrong.

    Read More
    redmumba May 13, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good deal! Purchased for a very rustic table used as a peninsula/eating bar in a kitchen. Loved that they came assembled and ready to use!

    Read More
    lshopalot April 21, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look really great at my restaurant.

    Read More
    Sophia B. April 20, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured.. comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Sarah A. April 18, 2017
  • Gunmetal Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these bar stools. Shipping arrived on time and already assembled. Vintage color looks great with my rustic/industrial theme. Good quality and perfect height.

    Read More
    Sarah E S. April 7, 2017
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Design follows function. I got 4 of these for my man cave bar. Very sturdy and easy to move around and just uncomfortable enough so that my friends don't stay too long. :)

    Read More
    semiused April 5, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are fabulous! Very happy with them and that I didn't have to put together lol

    Read More
    Rose Z. March 30, 2017
  • sturdy and look great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the look and construction. The opening in the seat makes them easy to grab and move. They were also packaged really well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1019484 March 24, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    They look fine but one of them has a rusted seat. The weathered look is in and they were so inexpensive...so it's not worth returning.

    Read More
    Julie C. March 22, 2017
  • Sturdy and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and perfect. Going to buy more for sure

    Read More
    Brian F. March 16, 2017
  • great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend these stools. very sturdy and great quality. fast shipping

    Read More
    cindy m. March 1, 2017
  • Great style and value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and construction. Arrived well-packed and completely undamaged. I'm very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    fs51 January 27, 2017
  • Great and sturdy bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for our bar area and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    kch365 January 19, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple stool that would not overpower my bar in our condo. These fit the bill. The quality is excellent for the price.

    Read More
    Sherry S. January 13, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy and look exactly like the photo.

    Read More
    Olive33 January 8, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are sturdy and perfect size for a higher island/breakfast bar, modern and classic rustic. Nice style going into 2017!

    Read More
    Yvonne S. December 14, 2016
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are sturdy but lightweight and go well with an industrial look. We use them in our warehouse office for a drafting height table and they are perfect. The slot in the bench is perfect to grab a stool and move it. Great product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Tanya O. December 1, 2016
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser668838 November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links