Today: $79.99

Was: $99.99

Save $20.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Tangerine Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality, great price, durable, stand up to my kids! Couldn't be happier! I love all the color options and have loved seeing a more expensive version of these stools all over town in restaurants, etc...

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017
  • Fun and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, great finish, comfortable, light weight but still sturdy, well made.

    Read More
    lispalz June 17, 2017
  • color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love the teal chairs we bought (same besides color) but these are much more of a pinky orange and not a true orange. returning, but otherwise the stools are lovely.

    Read More
    Morgann June 16, 2017
  • good but worried about outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    I like these bar stools very much and had planned on ordering 4 more after I checked to see how they looked at our outside bar as the color was not something we had used before. However, on the underside they say they are for indoor use only and they are made in China. Both pieces of information I feel should be in the description. Also, there is no weight capacity noted which would be nice. I may have missed the information in the description but I think I would have seen it. The photos do all show the bar stools inside. To me they feel very sturdy but I don't know if someone larger will feel that way. 1 person has commented about not sure they will support much weight but they are metal and look sturdy to me. They are very bright which I think looks great where I have them but they may end up in the shop. I find them very comfortable to sit on. No assembly was required. If I could find out why they are not for outdoor use it would be nice. I really need 6 outdoor bar stools and have not found any others that are all metal update on these bar stools - used outside the powder coating chalks out so I painted over them and they are fine. They are a good bar stool but if someone puts weight on them and tries to slide them back at least one of the legs will buckle probably depending on the weight distribution. Still happy with them

    Read More
    pepperb June 3, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very strong and sturdy. I love the vibrant color.

    Read More
    Tanya R. March 28, 2017
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    bright and fun color. well constructed and sturdy. very happy

    Read More
    Todd M January 23, 2017
  • Nice addition to our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I started off with one pair but soon added a second. They are sturdy, modern and well finished. I expect many years of use out of these stools.

    Read More
    Jamie E. December 6, 2016
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful - a fun and vibrant color - and very sturdy. Arrived earlier than expected - am very happy with my choice!

    Read More
    Diane T. November 23, 2016
  • love the orange
    Verified Purchase

    great product and came flawless

    Read More
    Evonne P. November 22, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect!

    Read More
    Cynthia P. September 25, 2016
  • Perfect Color
    Verified Purchase

    I used these for a summer kitchen. Everyone loves the look, they are Tangerine!

    Read More
    Design Lady September 8, 2016
  • Owner Theodora's Garden, Apothecary and Hideaway
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. They stack, perfect for my application. I teach herb classes around a bar and these stools seat my students wonderfully well and stack when not in use. I have purchased several colors and only need a few more.

    Read More
    theodora b. July 28, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made stools.

    Read More
    Blondedoglover July 19, 2016
  • Great color. Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight. Not too heavy and not to light so that they seem cheap. Really pretty orange and perfect for my office.

    Read More
    ajjcali May 27, 2016
  • nellie
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, good value, handsome...

    Read More
    nelson m. April 9, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great. Heavier than those at Target. And the colors are perfect. We bought two sets

    Read More
    papawawa April 7, 2016
  • Sturdy and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect stools! They came assembled and in perfect condition. I ordered the tangerine colored stools and I get so many compliments on them. My brother is a big guy and he can sit on them and feel completely comfortable. They look great at the pub table in my kitchen!

    Read More
    twillster March 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something with a pop of color to jazz up our kitchen/dining island and they needed to be a smaller profile to work in the space. We ordered 2 (although really need 4 to fit the space) but worried they might not be comfortable. Completely wrong. These are actually surprisingly comfortable, even without backs. So we're now ordering two more!

    Read More
    Amy B. March 19, 2016
  • Good quality and color as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm likely to order more in other sizes. Love them

    Read More
    lm41 March 10, 2016
  • I Love These Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great quality, and great design. There is a wide variety of colours to suit your taste and décor. Be sure to order the correct height. I didn't realize that there was a difference between café and bar height stools and ordered the café height, which was too tall. I returned them and made an exchange.

    Read More
    Kayko C. February 14, 2016
Sponsored Links