Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Silver Metal Barstools (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these at out outdoor bar. Matches our stainless steel!!!!

    Read More
    LInda S. November 26, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have looked at these at a number of places. These are a great price. Can only stack 4 height. The hole in the top of the seat is great for moving them around.

    Read More
    aly1260 October 25, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered these barstools for our new home. They are so comfortable and not hard to the touch. Definitely a great buy! Also loved that they came put together as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1371692 October 14, 2017
  • fabulous stools
    Verified Purchase

    These look more expensive. Love Overstock

    Read More
    milly2300 September 24, 2017
  • Modern and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my contemporary home. Simple, sleek and sturdy. Bought four more counter height for a second home.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. August 27, 2017
  • Metal bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Color true to picture. Super light in weight but gets uncomfortable if you sit too long.

    Read More
    nelda l. June 27, 2017
  • wonderful quality
    Verified Purchase

    great--sturdy & a comfortable seat.

    Read More
    kelleysurf March 21, 2017
  • Amazing bargain
    Verified Purchase

    We recently installed a butcher block counter in our kitchen and needed exactly three stools. This was the best price I could find ANYWHERE and the quality is really nice. They look great, are sturdy, and quite comfortable. They arrived in a timely fashion, fully assembled in a large box. Would purchase again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Sarah A. March 2, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to set up, perfect fit, look great and slide easily across the floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser935437 February 21, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They're really nice not as shiny as they look in the picture but cool.

    Read More
    Massiel M G. May 12, 2016
  • Industrial chic cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bar stools, unfortunately I sold my home between the time I ordered them and their arrival. Unfortunately, the new house doesn't have a breakfast bar android I had to returning them.

    Read More
    ey5979 May 2, 2016
  • Not the good deal I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these 3 stools for a wedding and needed to purchase 6 more and when I went back online to order more they were no longer available. I was upset that I could not get them in the set of 3s. I called to find out when they would be available again because I am running out of time to get them and found out that the special was no longer available. So I had to go in and buy 2 sets of each, 4 stools instead. So, I really can't afford all 6 now. So much of a deal.

    Read More
    Holly H. May 1, 2016
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with these, right ht. and color for island, would take care when choosing think there were more than size

    Read More
    carol b. April 13, 2016
  • 3 metal barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Fit very good at my bar table

    Read More
    Sandra D. April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful stools, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of these stools. I like that they come in a pack of 3 to add extra value. I needed 6 stools so I purchased 2 of these sets. They are sturdy, have wonderful rubber feet so they do not scratch the floor and are made of a coating that seems to not show smudges or fingerprints easily. They also stack which is so convenient. My only complaint, is that one of the chairs came with a small dent in the corner (probably from shipping). But I would highly recommend these!

    Read More
    Carly N. March 14, 2016
  • kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you so much for your fast service and I love my stools, they look great in my kitchen. oh, what a great price too.!!

    Read More
    OstkUser79414 February 5, 2016
  • Love these! Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I have 8 kids and a huge bar in my kitchen. I was attracted to these because they're super trendy, but also because they're backless. My kids were always using the backs of the old wooden stools as leverage to tip backwards. It was a constant, ongoing heart attack! Although my first impression might be that the backless design might make these less safe, the opposite is true. The kids don't tip in these anymore. Also, the glossy finish is a dream to keep clean. Spills wipe right off, even if they've been stuck on for a while. I only needed 8 stools, but the price for 3 sets of 3 was a better deal than getting just 8 anywhere else. I figured I'd have a spare in case any of the stools became damaged. However, it's been a year of heavy use, and I still haven't needed it. These stools are rugged. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    homehabitat January 24, 2016
  • Pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    Just not comfortable. really great stools for looks though!

    Read More
    Tyler H. January 22, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my condo. The style, the price and are well made. No assembly and packed nicely. Where else can you get three for the price of two?! For me, 2 were not enough and 4 were too many. So, awesome purchase.

    Read More
    Susan G. January 18, 2016
  • Ms. Rl
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and serviceable.

    Read More
    ruth807 December 27, 2015