Today $57.20

Was: $109.99

Save $52.79 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Red Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not true red
    Verified Purchase

    The stools themselves are fantastic, and just what we hoped for--they're stackable, comfortable, sleek, modern. In short they are very well-designed. However, the red shown in the photo is a true, fire-engine red, which is what we wanted; and the stools themselves are a lighter red, more of a cross between red and a sort of magenta. So we were disappointed in the color.

    Read More
    customer78704 November 23, 2010
  • Fantastic stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools and am so pleased with my dealings with Overstock.com. The people are lovely and helpful. These stools are amazingly well priced, feel very solid and look very well made. I think they are beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    imperfectmom January 28, 2011
  • Amazing AMAZING ahhmazing stools
    Verified Purchase

    So, not only did the stools arrive with breathtaking speed (3 days after ordering!) but they were beautifully packed and look very spendy. I am thrilled with their modern orange (think CB2) powder-coat paint. Their lines are clean, and the construction is beefy and seems to be high quality. My friends will all assume I spent 3 or 4 times as much. Bravo Overstock!

    Read More
    fidlfreek December 30, 2010
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these stools. They are a great addition to the kitchen. The red really pops.

    Read More
    Season L. January 17, 2018
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well-made and will slide under my outdoor bar nicely. Bought three sets of two and I agree with other reviewers that the color is a bit “odd.” It is neither a deep red nor a deep orange but rather, a red with a fair amount of pink undertone - kind of a faded pinkish-red. I don’t care because I’ll just spray paint them to match the plastic Adirondack chairs I spray-painted (Rustoleum) Satin Paprika. Will likely cost about $5 more per set of two in paint. Got them on a great year-end sale so very pleased so far.

    Read More
    NJB December 31, 2017
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    A great deal and good quality on these bright and fun stools.

    Read More
    tifftiffaroo December 24, 2017
  • THEY ARE CHIC AS EVER AND BOLD IN THEIR REDNESS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    STURDY AND STUNNING! Ordered CYBER MONDAY and they arrived to me in TWO DAYS!!! GREAT BUY!!!

    Read More
    DHALIMU ROBINSON November 30, 2017
  • Not for outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these stools to match the outdoor table overstock sells. But apparently though the stools and table resemble the same material the stools aren’t made for outdoor use. The shine of the red stools did fade away. Aside from this I did like the stools.

    Read More
    simira November 22, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs - adds a lot of color to my living space.

    Read More
    OstkUser874322 November 17, 2017
  • Perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect height for my low counter top. Good quality and sturdy. Can only stack 4 height. The hole in the top of the seat is great for moving them around. Bright red!

    Read More
    aly1260 October 25, 2017
  • Tabouret Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend these stools

    Read More
    DAWNYEL M. October 20, 2017
  • Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pop of color for the kitchen center island.

    Read More
    Ethan E. October 19, 2017
  • Metal Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are used in a Elementary Library. The students love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1373198 September 7, 2017
  • Jb
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing color and addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    jreal September 6, 2017
  • BAR STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    MADE MUCH BETTER AND STURDIER THAN I HAD EXPECTED. GOOD VALUE COMPARED TO OTHERS I HAD SEEN.

    Read More
    OstkUser262756 August 14, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bar stools are absolutely perfect. They are the correct size, the right color, delivery was fast and they were in perfect condition. I definitely recommend these and they come in numerous colors.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. July 28, 2017
  • 30" Red Metal Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful, they are sturdy & very comfortable. We love them!

    Read More
    katks July 2, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the red color, and the stools are very stable. They definitely add character to our breakfast bar and can be stacked away when not needed. Would get them again!

    Read More
    Jessica A. June 7, 2017
  • Perfict Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutly love the look and sturdiness of these stools. The color is slightly off from fire engine red but they are still vibrant and a lovely pop of color to my room.

    Read More
    Shane L. February 28, 2017
  • Great bar stool!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are th best look great at a great price and fit right under the counter!! Plus come in great colors!!

    Read More
    Wendy C. February 7, 2017