Sale: $76.94

Was: $109.99

Save $33.05 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Red Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the red color, and the stools are very stable. They definitely add character to our breakfast bar and can be stacked away when not needed. Would get them again!

    Read More
    Jessica A. June 7, 2017
  • Perfict Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutly love the look and sturdiness of these stools. The color is slightly off from fire engine red but they are still vibrant and a lovely pop of color to my room.

    Read More
    Shane L. February 28, 2017
  • Great bar stool!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are th best look great at a great price and fit right under the counter!! Plus come in great colors!!

    Read More
    Wendy C. February 7, 2017
  • Very cool looking
    Verified Purchase

    Had old fashioned wooded bar stools and had been watching this style and did not buy, but when I saw the red, I said yes. The red is not fire engine, more like tomato juice, but they are very attractive. Came nicely packaged as overstocked items always do. They are easy to pick up, light weight, and very nice looking!

    Read More
    waltie123 December 7, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    We have a new kitchen and could not decide on stools, so agreed we would buy these just to get us through Thanksgiving and Christmas. Surprisingly, they look amazing, are sturdy and they are really comfortable, so we've agreed to keep them.

    Read More
    Janine B. November 11, 2016
  • red bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    so happy with this purchase! they look so bright and hip and are comfortable, I get lots of compliments on them! great service from Overstock.com to clear up a delivery issue.

    Read More
    Dara E. July 27, 2016
  • So chic!
    Verified Purchase

    When selling our house, every prospective buyer noticed and commented on how cool these stools were - we agreed!

    Read More
    Ane j. July 24, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The stools fit perfectly under a bar height demilune table I built for outdoor use. Strong, not shaky when sitting, clean powder coated finish. Hope it stands up to UV.

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. July 14, 2016
  • Red metal barstools are great
    Verified Purchase

    Barstools are a great value. Fire engine red in color. Sturdy and easy to wipe off.

    Read More
    kelly e. July 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools with an modern industrial/institutional vibe. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kirk D. June 10, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I Love these stools, they are well built and come in several colors. I truly recommend them.

    Read More
    NATHAN W. May 26, 2016
  • Love my Red Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these stools. They cost substantially less than any others I found, and I even saw them featured in one of the popular decorating magazines. When they arrived, one had a dent in the side. I followed instructions included and contacted the company. They promptly sent me a new stool and said to just keep or dispose of the damaged one. That is amazing customer service! I now have five stools around my center island, and have had no other problems with them.

    Read More
    Vicky S. April 25, 2016
  • nellie
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, good value, handsome...

    Read More
    nelson m. April 9, 2016
  • Red metal bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these stools in my kitchen. They are the perfect height and add the perfect pop of color my kitchen needed!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 30, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice contemporary stools for a reasonable price. Add a nice pop of color.

    Read More
    Carol R. March 15, 2016
  • Facilities Manager
    Verified Purchase

    The Tabouret chairs are very sturdy and bring color to the space. A good value. Definitely a thumbs up on this product.

    Read More
    Patrick K. March 3, 2016
  • Ooooooh lalal
    Verified Purchase

    Currently renovating the kitchen so this will make it beautiful!

    Read More
    Alice G. February 9, 2016
  • Redwing
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool - stylish, sturdy, & stackable

    Read More
    David N W. January 29, 2016
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    LOOOOOOOOVE these barstools!

    Read More
    Melissa B. January 8, 2016
  • Love them...Fie Engine red
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs I have them for my craft table....Work great...Sturdy!

    Read More
    Elievegas13 December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links