Today: $99.99

Was: $106.99

Save $7.00 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Metal Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cute and quality made!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned these barstools for a few years now and love them! They are very durable and quality made. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Joshua W. March 17, 2017
  • outside bar seating
    Verified Purchase

    works great outside for our bar area

    Read More
    Heidi O. March 5, 2017
  • Wasted Money
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were too tall for my needs (that was my fault) and now I use them as plant stands. There is no padding on the seat.

    Read More
    Joyce E. March 3, 2017
  • Simply Adore these Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 of these barstools over 7 years ago from O and I still love them as much as the day I unpacked them. I recall that they arrived incredibly well packed and fully assembled. They still look amazing and my friends and family often choose to sit in them instead of at the kitchen table. They are comfortable, easy to clean, stack well on top of each other, and best of all the rubber feet keep my hardwood floors from getting nicked and scratched.

    Read More
    onthego28 February 18, 2017
  • Perfect and convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to move. Great height. Comfortable.

    Read More
    reddrezgrl January 18, 2017
  • Metal bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Even though these bar stools look great and are very sturdy, they rusted in less than a year outside in our lanai. It's a pity since this is an outdoor stool. If you plan to change furniture every year, yes, this is a great item, but if you want something that will last, this is not the one.

    Read More
    Lizett January 12, 2017
  • Such a great value I'm getting 2 more!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. I had the same ones in my old house but they were too short for my new apartment. These are the perfect height and color for my space. Incredibly sturdy and a great value for the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Laura G. January 6, 2017
  • I. Clay,Jr
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price! Fit our kitchen counter perfiect!

    Read More
    Isaac C. December 6, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 stools total. They were delivered quickly -- on my birthday, which only added to the fun of receiving them. They are so awesome! Nice and lightweight but sturdy -- I like that so they are easy to move around and I am not worried about them hurting our little kids. The metal is nice and soft and rounded and durable feeling. Not only are they functional, they really help to define the space. They are such a cool, classic style -- for such a great price! I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser735061 December 1, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Just like in the picture.

    Read More
    Carys M. October 4, 2016
  • So freaking happy
    Verified Purchase

    These came in way before I was expecting and just in time for our housewarming party and completed our new bar!!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. September 6, 2016
  • Perfect for extra outdoor seating.
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Fresca Polylumber tables (2) and 4 captain chairs. These are for the sides or the corners...depending on how many people show up. They are actually comfy, easy to move and they stack. Bottom of legs have rubber plugs so they do not damage or rust. The 30" height is perfect for that high bar table.

    Read More
    sashin September 6, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stools were just as promised. We are using them on our deck under a covered area. We are hoping they hold up well.

    Read More
    Nancy K. September 4, 2016
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and the right size

    Read More
    sheila August 20, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    They are very sturdy and functional

    Read More
    Michelle D. August 3, 2016
  • Happy customer.
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable to sit on. they are perfect for outside sitting. very attractive.

    Read More
    OstkUser398140 July 27, 2016
  • Modern stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools!! They are the exact look we were going for.

    Read More
    Pinkspeechpath July 23, 2016
  • Good quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had them for long but they look great!

    Read More
    amesbbuehler July 9, 2016
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and modern. Hold up well.

    Read More
    dchristian June 24, 2016
  • Andrea Pierce
    Verified Purchase

    Use these in our garage. They have that urban motif appearence. Well made, and you could paint them if you wanted!

    Read More
    Andrea Pierce June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links