Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99

Similar item price: $141.99

Save $52.00 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Metal Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • We Love These Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these stools to accent our bar that we constructed. They're the perfect industrial, yet clean feel that we were looking for.

    Read More
    corirowley June 7, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 16 of these barstools for our creative conference room. They're great with our industrial look!

    Read More
    shrmbyer May 24, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    These are solid built, simple, clean, and exactly what we were looking for. And the price is right. You could look at more industrial/academic style stools that are more expensive, don't look near as nice, and are built about the same, but why? Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    treadnpaddle May 21, 2012
  • Great bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great price. Fun and modern, my outdoor bar looks like its in the french country side. They stack so they are easy to store.

    Read More
    tashrem May 14, 2012
  • Not for outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are not for outdoor use. Maybe we overlooked this detail prior to ordering, but the insert from the manufacturer clearly states that the stools are for indoor use only. We ordered the grey stools, which are powder coated (not galvanized). The original Pauchard "Tolix" stools are galvanized (and the "grey" version is not painted). These stools look good but will not withstand the elements. We had to return them for this reason. If your intention is to keep the stools indoors, you'll probably enjoy them. They're very well constructed and a fraction of the cost of the "Tolix" originals.

    Read More
    colonelhogan May 13, 2012
  • Cute but slightly uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look good and are quite sturdy for high barstools. The color is a bit off, though; as others reviewers stated, they do appear to be a spray-painted metallic instead of a metal barstool. But it doesn't make them look excessively cheap. But keep in mind that they are pretty uncomfortable and hard.

    Read More
    dukefan1234 May 8, 2012
  • FIRST TIME AND NOT LAST !
    Verified Purchase

    i need rough looking yet modern stools for my bar. I found these on this webpage and fell in love, was not to sure about the heights but decided to go with the taller ones. My wife say a picture of the screenshot i sent her and loved them as well. i think and am very detailed oriented, but the pictures of the stools are perfect and the color matches fine, you will not get a rugged look out of these, just a clean pro garage look. i have actually seen the rugged version in my local store on 86th and 3rd in nyc and the are flimbsey and cheap. these are solid, sick and stylish, i am 6.4ft and 197 pounds and am so confident on them = ) they aint breaking ! the packaging was solid and came in perfectly ! just a little slow IMO, but really not as i just was impatiente ! WILL MOST DEFINATELY RECOMMENDE THESE !10000000000000%

    Read More
    sethus007 May 7, 2012
  • Expensive tryout
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the stools for the kitchen island because we liked the matching chairs, which we have in the dining room. Quality is ok, not as well made as the orignial, but can't complain too much given the price. The color is a painted silver, no clear coat, but pretty much in line with the picture. Our main complaint is that customers pay for return shipping if they don't like the product. The stools turned out too big for the kitchen island. We sent them back and had to pay for shipping. We won't order from Overstock again for that reason.

    Read More
    klsahtkjn May 2, 2012
  • Awesome stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Theae stools are so easy to clean and move around. My 5 yr old climbs on them like they are jungle gym toys and they have proven to be very sturdy. The price cannot be beat.

    Read More
    uhrdwa April 29, 2012
  • Good quality, color not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am really disappointed by the pictures on Overstock vs. what I received. I was expecting an industrial, galvanized-type look to the stools, but they are a metallic silver-gray with a bit of a sparkle to it, totally clashing with the look I was going for in my kitchen. They do feel like great quality though, a lot sturdier than I was expecting. But, I will be returning.

    Read More
    modland April 25, 2012
  • Excelent for this price
    Verified Purchase

    Its a perfect match for my restaurant bar,quality is as i expected, for this price u cannot get any better

    Read More
    dogan April 20, 2012
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    so perfect and at a really perfect price. I wanted something that looked like it came from Pottery Barn or Restoration Hardware for a much less price and these were perfect!

    Read More
    diannapants3 April 2, 2012
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools to compliment an outdoor patio set I purchased. Although the description didn't mention they were for outdoors, they really work great!! They are comfortable and very stylish and everyone that visits the patio notices the stools right away and comments. We will see what they look like after a Phoenix summer, but so far so good!

    Read More
    sadiegus85281 March 28, 2012
  • mtetal barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Be certain that youwant BARSTOOLS, not counter stools. These are high end, good looking and in fashion. Overstock has the same product in counter stools so measure before you buy.

    Read More
    lindafromcalifornia1319 March 28, 2012
  • retro look stools didn't pass muster
    Verified Purchase

    sad to receive these two chairs that people said were reminicent of some expensive retro brand that i had looked up and which appeared similar. NOT so much. these were cheap, clear coated and shiny new looking, not at all what i had hoped, they got returned for about $$$, which was not fun to cough up. anyway, don't expect a Matte/ Old/ Distressed look, these are shiny, semi flexible/cheap looking. maybe what u want, but not what i was thinking... hope that helps u avoid similar misconception....

    Read More
    1pilatespro March 27, 2012
  • Very Sturdy, Nice Stack-able feature. Heavy duty.
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for replacement stools for our kitchen as that is where we eat 90% of our meals. The last set of wood ones that we purchased locally lasted about a year before they became loose and unsafe to the point that people were afraid to sit on them. These metal stools that we found on Overstock are great and they were about 1/3rd the price of other stools we had considered. Very happy with the quality and color. They are well made and still light enough for my 3 and 4 year olds to move around. They have nice rubber pads that protect our hardwood floors and keep the stools from moving around. The placement of the foot rest is very comfortable. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    vandecars March 26, 2012
  • Awesome Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, they look really cool in the apartment. I wish they had an option of buying just one since I need 3!

    Read More
    queenannegirl March 1, 2012
  • Great look at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bar stools! The design is a perfect combination of retro and industrial. The color looks great with my stainless steel appliances. And if I ever get tired of the color, I can change it with spray primer and paint.

    Read More
    eldergeek2007 February 26, 2012
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and great stools to have with kids in the house. They do not tip over very easily, and they are easy to clean. They are perfect if you don't want your stools to take up so much space.

    Read More
    4chairs February 22, 2012
  • Solid and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are of great, durable, quality and have help up well for well over a year in a heavy-use, industrial setting.

    Read More
    1graydog February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links