Sale: $80.99

Similar item price: $184.99

Save $104.00 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Metal Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy, stylish, and affordable modern bar stools. I also bought the Tabouret dining chairs and they look great together. These are a super find!

    Read More
    lkcscott May 15, 2013
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These are great but too tall for my counters...But I'm still using them.

    Read More
    chonnieb25 May 14, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These are great if you have kids. They wipe down so nicely. They can be moved easily and can be stacked. I got these after I got the silver tabouret chairs. They match each other perfectly.

    Read More
    55shopper May 8, 2013
  • Very happy with these
    Verified Purchase

    Very glad I found these on overstock. locally craigslist was selling them for more! They look great with my stainless steel bar.

    Read More
    boothweiser April 25, 2013
  • Go for it - best value stools on line
    Verified Purchase

    best stools for the money - I have bought so many for my work showrooms

    Read More
    italiano70 April 25, 2013
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at pricier stools for our bar area, I decided to go with these. They looked stylish enough and the price was right. I was very pleased with the real life product. They are very sturdy and look like they cost much more than they actually did. Now that I have these stools I notice them all the time in magazine shoots and bars/restaurants--they seem to be quite popular. I added felt seat pads to them (cut to size from some inexpensive IKEA seat pads) because the metal is a bit cold to sit on. Totally recommend these!

    Read More
    nicki66 April 19, 2013
  • Nice, sturdy barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and design of these barstools. They are comparable to the Tolix stools, but at a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    giorgiosea April 16, 2013
  • Great stools!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! They were exactly what I was looking for and the price was fantastic! They arrived in a timely fashion with no issue! I've seen these stools elsewhere for $100-300 each.

    Read More
    rkulhanek April 8, 2013
  • wonky
    Verified Purchase

    The seats on the stools have an oblong cut-out, similar to a hand hold grip, and on one of the stools that I received the cut-out is very obviously off center. I was surprised and disappointed that it was even sent to me, it's that noticeable. I've never ordered from Overstock before so I'm not sure if it's common or expected to receive merchandise that is defective of slightly "off" in some way. I probably wont order from this site again.

    Read More
    serahd April 1, 2013
  • Awesome barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools and great price! Came fully assembled. I am using them for our outdoor kitchen and they look awesome!

    Read More
    4boymom March 26, 2013
  • Tabouret 30-inch Metal Barstools (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they had not arrived with dark marks that will not come off -- and in trying to rub them off I have altered the finish in spots -- but for $** I am not going to fuss with sending them back. They were packaged very well -- but still had dark rub marks on them.

    Read More
    lksteward March 7, 2013
  • Good stools for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got these stools and am actually returning them purely because they didn't really go with my decor as I thought they might. I stared at them for a few days, sat on them, great deal for $99. I would recommend them to anyone who likes them. The color is a shiny silver/gray though, they don't look antique or distressed. Just want to be clear as I had to read the reviews to see that. I thought they would be a more matte finish.

    Read More
    proudk March 6, 2013
  • Perfect for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    For the developers : Please o please make a non painted version at 27". It would be great if they stacked a bit lower as well with a wider seat.

    Read More
    swipeedn March 3, 2013
  • exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my kitchen, they go very well in there. I love that you don't have to put them together and they are very sturdy and easy to clean. I would definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    aaclampitt March 3, 2013
  • perfect warm-industrial stools
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction, great details, and a beautiful grey finish with a soft metallic sheen. Comparable with "designer" stools 4-5x the price. They incorporate perfectly in our warm industrial design scheme and are pretty comfortable to boot. Great buy.

    Read More
    elbrinke March 1, 2013
  • Nice Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived within a week in a fairly large package. The box was slightly damaged but the stools were in good condition with no obvious scratches or dings. The stools are stackable which is nice. The color is a stainless steel color that looks like what is shown online. Works great for a narrow space because they tuck under the bar counter and are out of the way. The rubber stoppers on the bottom of the legs work great on my hardwoods and don't scratch the floor. Overall I am very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    crews1 February 27, 2013
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are excellent and look great too. I really like the quality for the price!

    Read More
    jesstheca February 27, 2013
  • hard to find the contemporaty barstools cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good with the set of similar chairs; however, not very comfortable. Good price.

    Read More
    belona63 February 26, 2013
  • LOVE!LOVE!LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Cool looking, sleek, and don't stick out too far. Tons of compliments! GREAT price.

    Read More
    thecolonekswife February 23, 2013
  • love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviewers thought they look painted. I don't think they do. They look classy and are sturdy and even comfortable.

    Read More
    industriallove February 21, 2013
Sponsored Links