Today $101.97

At other retailer: $109.24

Save $7.27 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Metal Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    great stools/very sturdy... and cute

    Read More
    Robin R. February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We have ordered several of these over the past couple of years. We have used them outside and they are still in great shape! Love them!

    Read More
    Angela B. February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These stools are durable and as pictured. They are more of a soft grey than a silver and are sturdy. No assembly needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1846631 February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our bar. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Terry M. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    They look great and very functional.

    Read More
    teresa r. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these! So cute on my back porch!

    Read More
    Rachel G. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had these for a couple of years now, and they've held up well. NOTE: they are not made to be left outside. I left mine out for one summer, and the finish is a bit rusted, but it definitely could have been worse.

    Read More
    crisbryan January 23, 2018
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are super sturdy, industrial and like others I've seen but for 1/2 the cost. They dont tip over and are a nice high height. love the rubber on the bottom to protect the flooring. Would highly recommend these stools

    Read More
    brunnersday January 14, 2018
  • Very Nice Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools were very nice and sturdy! They came packaged in a very stable box. The color is great, not to shiny but not to dull either. We were very happy with them and would order more if we need them. They came quickly after we ordered them.

    Read More
    Susan D. January 8, 2018
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for years. They are great!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 3, 2018
  • Good set of stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stools are just as pictured no assembly and are really durable! They look great for and area in your home. I used them at my kitchen bar and they are super durable!

    Read More
    Charlyn B. January 2, 2018
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are exactly what we were looking for to go with our pub tables in our billiard room. We got them on sale, but we had been watching them for awhile & they always seem to be pretty well-priced. The best part is, all you have to do is unpack them- no assembly required! They look great!

    Read More
    Shaunna December 18, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are very sturdy and comfortable. They were the perfect addition to my kitchen breakfast bar. They are assembled well and sturdy, and they are very comfortable as well. I highly recommend these stools.

    Read More
    Anna L. December 10, 2017
  • A bit wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these for a very high traffic area and were expecting them to receive a lot of use. They have held up very well and seem very sturdy, however, a few of them (we bought 8) are a little wobbly.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. December 7, 2017
  • great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools for the money, sturdy and already assembled!!!

    Read More
    Spell4 December 6, 2017
  • Sturdy stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these. Very sturdy, have been using for several years now and no issues. There is one stool that the finish wasn't perfect, but I think it adds to the charm

    Read More
    tigardnurse December 4, 2017
  • You will love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use ours with a square, cherry, high-top table. Looks amazing in our contemporary home. Comfortable, durable, and stylish. The handle in the center is a great feature.

    Read More
    Vincent R. December 3, 2017
  • Barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are the BEST!!!

    Read More
    SHERRI O. November 28, 2017
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with these and probably will buy more.

    Read More
    Gary E. November 27, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for a bar height counter and they were perfect. Love the modern look and height. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jana W. November 25, 2017