Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99

Was: $99.99

Save $10.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Limeade Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Levis F. May 13, 2017
  • Fun and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for the price!

    Read More
    Susan F. March 29, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but are not comfy and fade in the sun...I still like them though!

    Read More
    Jayme D. February 8, 2017
  • Cute stools
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. Nice bright color. Solid and well made. Comfortable.

    Read More
    LMElliott January 20, 2017
  • accurate collor
    Verified Purchase

    love these stool they are sturdy and the color is very accurate

    Read More
    Alexa November 19, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in great condition! Perfect for my space!!!

    Read More
    Kristine S. October 24, 2016
  • Great for the Breakfast bar
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and colorful stools are perfect for our breakfast bar. The kids love eating on them. I see this style of stool in commercials and magazines now. We got two sets, as there are 4 of us, and we all love them. Only thing I didn't like was that the packaging smelled (VOCs). They arrived in perfect condition, though.

    Read More
    Krista J. June 4, 2016
  • sdfgsdfgsdfgsdfg
    Verified Purchase

    sdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfg

    Read More
    Corey A. May 4, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. True to color.

    Read More
    Randall J. April 19, 2016
  • Lime Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools but not comfortable for long. They look really nice and I get compliments on them. Color is great for my Florida condo.

    Read More
    Marsha B. February 26, 2016
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these now for a couple of years they they still look brand new.

    Read More
    csarw January 28, 2016
  • Poor quality control
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets (four stools). Opened first box -- one was dented and the other had poor paint. Returned both boxes. Overstock customer service was great!

    Read More
    Randee E. January 6, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Already had 3 stools in gun metal gray. The limeade stools added a splash of color and look great. And the price couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    OstkUser70587 December 23, 2015
  • handy
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, light to move but stable, handy to sit on at counter. Great color.

    Read More
    follies December 21, 2015
  • Great Product...
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and loved the color.

    Read More
    SAMUEL B. November 24, 2015
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! It truly is a line. Looks really nice with my grey and white kitchen and they're the perfect height for the breakfast bar

    Read More
    Emma E. November 19, 2015
  • Limeade Metal Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    My purchase arrived on time and packed very well. There was no assembly thank goodness. I am thrilled with these bar stools and they add a real "pop" to my kitchen. They are of good quality and I love the rubber tips on the legs. Can't wait for friends and family to see them!

    Read More
    livyjane November 6, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    look great - functional- easy to store

    Read More
    Keyless4u I. November 4, 2015
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, love the comfort, love the look and love the rubber bottoms! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because one of the stools arrived with a small dent and scratches on the seat. However I will say that Overstock was wonderful with the return process, so easy and very accommodating!!!!

    Read More
    Brenda S. September 25, 2015
  • Spice up your kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    These cute stools are sturdy, comfortable and really spice up our kitchen. We bought two in green and two in tangerine.

    Read More
    OstkUser48094 September 11, 2015
Sponsored Links