Today: $85.49

Was: $89.99

Save $4.50 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Lemon Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 sets about a month ago, ready to use right off of the box. They're perfect for my breakfast bar and the color complements my living area nicely. My space is small so i needed something that would tuck right under the bar when not in use. These fill the bill nicely. Everyone likes them as soon as they see them, a real pop for the senses!

    Read More
    pewaukeestevie November 13, 2012
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs; i've seen these in many upscale homes tho mostly in silver. I purchased the bright yellow to ad color and style to my decor. Love em'

    Read More
    rthappens January 5, 2013
  • Lemon Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I accidentally ordered extra, because it comes two per box. That ended up working out, though, because a couple of them had little pieces of lint in the paint on the seat, like maybe it wasn't totally clean prior to the paint application. So I kept the amount I actually needed, that were free of any defects and they are beautiful. Very young, fresh, cheerful color.

    Read More
    madpied January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful fun chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these for my kitchen is a punch a fun color. They are really sturdy. They haven't scratched up our hardwood floors at all and the kids are always pushing them around. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. September 30, 2015
  • Splash of color!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds some color to our otherwise white kitchen set. I very mush want to make a joke about these being solid stools but I won't.

    Read More
    zoonews August 20, 2015
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent to my kitchen. Very sturdy and easy for kids to get up and down on. Ordering them in red next!

    Read More
    Erin M. July 12, 2015
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    makes my open kitchen more bright, very sturdy as well

    Read More
    Huilin L. May 21, 2015
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price great color

    Read More
    Gerald C. April 24, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 8 of these for an outside bar and we love them! Paint quality, finish and design are all excellent for the price.

    Read More
    bethnola1 March 21, 2015
  • Stylish and great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These two lemon yellow stools showed up to be exactly as I expected them to, based on the accurate picture and description. I love them! The yellow is exactly what I was looking for to compliment my kitchen color scheme. The picture depicts them exactly. The only note to other buys I would make (I don't want to call it a complaint) is that the seats are very slippery! You can't exactly plop down on them, you have to be a little careful. But I don't see this being a problem because I'll get used to that. Otherwise, they're great. Definitely a hard-to-beat price for two.

    Read More
    wunschbox November 10, 2014
  • Exactly as pictured and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Even, high-gloss yellow finish like the photos. The foot rests are well-positioned and these stools feel very sturdy. The foot caps are black and made of rubber, so they don't scuff my wood floors. Best of all, no assembly required!

    Read More
    kristablue June 22, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is great on these - substantial paint and gloss, so I don't expect them to chip. It is a vibrant yellow, which is exactly what I wanted, so I was very happy when they were brighter than the photo.

    Read More
    jgkastner April 16, 2014
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love the industrial look and bright color of these yellow stools. They are sturdier and more comfortable than the simple saddle seat wooden stool we had before. I would recommend these.

    Read More
    landariel March 11, 2014
  • Awesome stools! Great color and value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in 3 different colors for the office bar height conference table. Awesome!

    Read More
    malaysia December 22, 2013
  • Another impressive purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love the brightness of these lemon yellow stools. I purchased 4. They add color and flair to my kitchen. They are of excellent quality and arrived with no damage whatsoever. Target has these in a more subdued yellow hue. Overstock's price beat Target's by $25. Another satisfied buy from o.co

    Read More
    megogo November 26, 2013
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very sturdy. Love the color, makes the kitchen look fun. I also Love the fact that they stack.

    Read More
    dawnchannelle November 19, 2013
  • Tabouret Lemon Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of the Tabouret Bar stools. They are of exceptional quality. Solid and well put together. The finish is perfect. I would recommend these stools to everyone.

    Read More
    ronlphil November 13, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two sets of these are bar stools for our restaurant. The color is vivid, the height is perfect, and I like that they just need to be wiped off, no upholstery to tear or cloth to stain.

    Read More
    aalcain October 31, 2013
  • Fun and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    These bright colored bar stools are solid, easily tucked away under the counter(bar height) and add a punch of color in the kitchen. Love these stools!

    Read More
    2blondboyz October 8, 2013
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I needed bar stools to fit under my kitchen island, plus I wanted a bright color to liven up the mostly monotone kitchen. It worked! I wasn't sure if they would be comfortable to sit on, but they are. Doesn't need a cushion at all and easy to pick up and move.

    Read More
    lnfeline June 29, 2013
Sponsored Links