| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $85.49

Was: $89.99

Save $4.50 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Lemon Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a great value and brings a nice pop of color to any room. originally bought these for the office - will buy again for my home after my renovation.

    Read More
    olivehues September 17, 2017
  • Exactly as the pic!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stool came in and we're exactly like the picture. They were not damaged and already assembled. I will be ordering another set, this time for my house instead of my office.

    Read More
    Shavon S. September 3, 2017
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are amazing, great quality, nice finish and really sturdy. we love how these have added such style to our home and for such a great price too.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Lemon Metal Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly at my kitchen bar for this kids to sit on.

    Read More
    Michelle C. August 2, 2017
  • Eye catching Stools
    Verified Purchase

    So versatile and really liven up the decor!

    Read More
    Laureen H. July 9, 2017
  • Great Outdoor Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these stools! Very comfortable and sturdy and come assembled. Color in photos are true to product itself. Fast shipping! Thanks, O.co!!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Cute & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cute & Sturdy, bright cheerful color really helps accent the dark under counter seating area. One arrived with a bent foot and the look a little cheap up close, but worth every penny. I shipped internationally and cannot say who was responsible for the bent foot btw*

    Read More
    OstkUser202511 May 18, 2017
  • Just like it states
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture; beautiful

    Read More
    Janie G. April 24, 2017
  • Cute and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Fun stools for the price!

    Read More
    Susan F. March 29, 2017
  • So fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are so cute and add so much personality to our kitchen. Bright and cheery, but not overwhelming.

    Read More
    ashton s. March 14, 2017
  • Fun and vibrant.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and the color is perfect

    Read More
    Sarah H. January 30, 2017
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    have ordered several times and they are sturdy and look good.

    Read More
    mark h. December 13, 2016
  • Crewsin76
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Look great at the bar with my black & white cement tile backsplash. I only needed 3 but use the 4th over in a corner.

    Read More
    crewsin76 December 9, 2016
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are just as I hoped. The color was bright and they look modern and fresh and add the pop of color I desired in our kitchen. I have a white kitchen with black island and the yellow is great. At the price of $* for 2. If I do t like them in a year it won't break the bank to replace.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. October 13, 2016
  • Good value, great color
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, fun, comfortable for short periods, even for big butts.

    Read More
    Bj E. September 17, 2016
  • Good stools
    Verified Purchase

    They look great under my new table. They're nice and sturdy but aren't the comfiest things if you'll be sitting on them for too long.

    Read More
    Eric F. August 26, 2016
  • yellow bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs,adds the pop of color i needed!!!

    Read More
    Jaclyn M. July 4, 2016
  • As expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color - bright yellow! Good quality and sturdy construction. Ordering more in the 24 inch height for a kitchen island.

    Read More
    Monica C. May 31, 2016
  • fgffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
    Verified Purchase

    fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

    Read More
    Corey A. May 4, 2016
  • It is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    Look good but not the most comfortable chair

    Read More
    Francisco O. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links