Today: $85.49

Was: $89.99

Save $4.50 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Lemon Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cute & Sturdy, bright cheerful color really helps accent the dark under counter seating area. One arrived with a bent foot and the look a little cheap up close, but worth every penny. I shipped internationally and cannot say who was responsible for the bent foot btw*

    Read More
    OstkUser202511 May 18, 2017
  • Just like it states
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture; beautiful

    Read More
    Janie G. April 24, 2017
  • Cute and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Fun stools for the price!

    Read More
    Susan F. March 29, 2017
  • So fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are so cute and add so much personality to our kitchen. Bright and cheery, but not overwhelming.

    Read More
    ashton s. March 14, 2017
  • Fun and vibrant.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and the color is perfect

    Read More
    Sarah H. January 30, 2017
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    have ordered several times and they are sturdy and look good.

    Read More
    mark h. December 13, 2016
  • Crewsin76
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Look great at the bar with my black & white cement tile backsplash. I only needed 3 but use the 4th over in a corner.

    Read More
    crewsin76 December 9, 2016
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are just as I hoped. The color was bright and they look modern and fresh and add the pop of color I desired in our kitchen. I have a white kitchen with black island and the yellow is great. At the price of $* for 2. If I do t like them in a year it won't break the bank to replace.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. October 13, 2016
  • Good value, great color
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, fun, comfortable for short periods, even for big butts.

    Read More
    Bj E. September 17, 2016
  • Good stools
    Verified Purchase

    They look great under my new table. They're nice and sturdy but aren't the comfiest things if you'll be sitting on them for too long.

    Read More
    Eric F. August 26, 2016
  • yellow bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs,adds the pop of color i needed!!!

    Read More
    Jaclyn M. July 4, 2016
  • As expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color - bright yellow! Good quality and sturdy construction. Ordering more in the 24 inch height for a kitchen island.

    Read More
    Monica C. May 31, 2016
  • fgffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
    Verified Purchase

    fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

    Read More
    Corey A. May 4, 2016
  • It is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    Look good but not the most comfortable chair

    Read More
    Francisco O. May 3, 2016
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools add just the perfect pop of color I was looking for. They were affordable, excellent quality and have held up beautifully.

    Read More
    Marilyn A. April 24, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and adorable. These stools brighten up a small space.

    Read More
    Susan B. March 29, 2016
  • Eve
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great. They're actually our second time buying them because we had a pair of shorter ones but needed taller ones when we moved to a new apartment with a high bar. They aren't the most comfortable, but you can tell that buy looking at them, that's not what they are for. They are a cute pop of color and very functional and a great price!

    Read More
    Eve K. March 3, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My bar stools are just perfect I love them from the moment I saw them. They're Durable and the paint last & dont chip either....go ahead purchase u a set and u will feel the same. :)

    Read More
    ursula s. February 15, 2016
  • strong, sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased two stools from another company. These were less expensive, a bit taller and better built. I am very happy with these stools and plan to purchase several more in different colors.

    Read More
    theodora b. February 12, 2016
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. Stackable and could be stored away using little space. Great for my small apartment.

    Read More
    ebony d. January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links