Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Emerald Metal Bar Stools (2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. The picture is true to color. Gumby green.

    Read More
    Vickie January 9, 2016
  • Nice barstools for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these 4 my Packer Room to put at my pub table, they were perfect,I even got in green so they fit right in! The stools are made very well, no srews, all welded, very sturdy! Just what I needed for my game room, Packers Fans can get allittle crazy at times, and I think these will hold up. All in all I would recommend these barstools highly!

    Read More
    packerdave February 20, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bar height stools in emerald. I love them, and they arrived in perfect condition. They're (obviously) not for extended sitting, but for thirty minutes or so at a time, they're plenty comfortable. The color is a bit softer than it looked on my screen. Not pastel by any means, just a little soft. I actually like the color better than what I thought I was ordering! And two stools for $$...the value can't be beat!

    Read More
    kelliphilpot December 17, 2013
  • Love This Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color of these stools, I wish they weren't as "polished" and looked a bit more distressed like the steel ones, but overall they are very nice and create a nice vintage/industrial vibe.

    Read More
    chuggs13 December 16, 2013
  • Great bar stool, but the color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with a previous reviewer that the color is not as pictured, but they're still really cute and an awesome deal.

    Read More
    skaelia November 6, 2013
  • Very Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools on sale, and they are fantastic! At first I was worried about the color not being the same as the picture because another reviewer mentioned they were "gumby green" and not like the picture. Well I'm glad I went ahead and got them anyway, because I think they look just like the picture- A nice bright emerald green! They are sturdy and very stylish!

    Read More
    bejen100 October 24, 2013
  • Great Stools! Fun Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my barstools, we have a very eclectic/retro home, and I put these at our kitchen counter bar. They are lightweight but sturdy, and the dogs do not knock them over! I love the color and I figure if we get tired of it, a couple of spray paint coats would make them as good as new. Very sturdy and well made. They came in a big box with great wrapping and even some wood to make sure they made the trip! I have had many compliments and look forward to purchasing other items in the same style. The price was very nice, got them on sale and used a coupon + free shipping!

    Read More
    gabfleming September 25, 2013
  • gumby green
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape and look of these stools, but the color was not as expected. More gumby-green and washed out than the bright emeralf of my computer

    Read More
    jamiegg May 27, 2013
Sponsored Links