Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99

At other retailer: $148.59

Save $58.60 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Charcoal Grey Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wow.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are amazing, great quality, nice finish and really sturdy. we love how these have added such style to our home and for such a great price too.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are great quality! They came packaged well and in good wrapping. It is nice that they are able to be stacked, and can be stored away neatly.

    Read More
    Ashley V. July 24, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't need them. The stools I had were just fine BUT BORING! The Tabouret stools give my counter life! Great color.

    Read More
    Lilia B. May 31, 2017
  • Functional bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stools are well made and will serve their purpose. We use them for extra seating for company. They stack nicely, out of the way. Worth the price.

    Read More
    Wayne S. May 31, 2017
  • Great for Basement Bar
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased a mix of both orange and charcoal tabouret stools for our new basement "lounge". We liked the charcoal so much, we bought two more to complete the look!

    Read More
    Chris S. May 30, 2017
  • 30" Gret Metal Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Functional but uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Christy J B. May 15, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stool are a great value and good quality. They worked great in the small area that we needed them and can be put away easily. Great buy

    Read More
    rpv1111 May 1, 2017
  • Sturdy & a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I had priced these at several other sites & furniture stores. These were SO affordable & matched the positive descriptions I read in the reviews very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser1001572 April 1, 2017
  • Island stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our Bar height island. We use them everyday, so comfortable!

    Read More
    Sandi S. March 5, 2017
  • Great quality, beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    Bar counter height, sturdy

    Read More
    Maggie S. February 5, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look great at my kitchen bar - just as pictured and a great price. Overstock is a winner again.

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 6, 2017
  • Payroll Admin
    Verified Purchase

    Suited our needs just right.

    Read More
    Candace W. October 17, 2016
  • Bev F.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with our purchase, using them outside but in a covered area. Great value. Thanks

    Read More
    Beverly F. September 22, 2016
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are sturdy and look amazing. I couldn't be happier! And they arrived assembled!

    Read More
    Chantal M. September 16, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & sturdy, perfect match for Koss crank table.

    Read More
    kim l. September 7, 2016
  • Smell Bad
    Verified Purchase

    The stools themselves are fine quality - color is as expected - but the odor is awful. I cleaned them multiple times and left them to air outside for over two weeks to reduce the smell.

    Read More
    Erica_LD August 23, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were exactly what I was looking for and at a great price!

    Read More
    Brandon P. August 16, 2016
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We are currently using the stools on our outdoor deck and they still look good as new. The finish is very professional looking, the color is perfect and they're holding up great in the weather. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Julia W. July 28, 2016
  • Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy,great color,great price

    Read More
    Antoine T. July 14, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, high quality bar stools. I ordered two sets for my island and I love them!

    Read More
    Tameka Q. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links