Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Blue Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with purchase. They look nice on my outside bar.

    Read More
    cjsoto2 July 7, 2016
  • nellie
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, good value, handsome...

    Read More
    nelson m. April 9, 2016
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these! Great color and price!!

    Read More
    Jillian O. March 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The color on these stools matches the picture perfectly. They fit perfectly in my space!

    Read More
    Grace R. February 28, 2016
  • I did not expect this high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I figured that the price for four of these stools meant that they would acceptable, and I went for it. When they arrived, I was thrilled! The color is gorgeous-a soft sky blue. The powder coating is thick and lustrous. There are two crossbars just below the seat that have rubber bumpers, so when you stack them the finish won't scratch AND, there is no noise when you put one on top of he other. Am I waxing episodic over metal stools? Yes I am!

    Read More
    Margaret O. February 25, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These are light and airy! They are true to photo I absolutely love them. Very solid and the color is so beautiful. Like a Robin egg blue ( just like photos )

    Read More
    Rhi February 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these! I needed a darker color but I made them work!

    Read More
    Lenorahog January 29, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and solid. Sent back bc I needed counter height but was so sad to let them go. Already ordering in correct height though.

    Read More
    matt z. January 12, 2016
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bar stools. Great quality for the price. Very nice color blue-exactly as pictured. Well with the money.

    Read More
    Cathy January 2, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy stools that look much more expensive than they are. I ordered four, they came very nicely packaged without a scratch.

    Read More
    handyoldgirl August 20, 2015
  • tabouret barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    omahabanks May 7, 2015
  • Alex
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous in person!!!! If you can, buy them in a color. The baby blue is a pop of color that I've always wanted in person. I wish I had the space for more of these in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Alexandra C. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Bistro style

    The color is perfect. They're sturdy and very well made. They arrived super fast and in a very well packaged box. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Yolanda C. February 6, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped for weeks searching for Tabouret stools. I fell in love with Tabouret stools seeing them in restaurants and cafes. I found them at **** each. I got an amazing deal on these stools from Overstock! They are better quality than most I saw for three times the price. The light blue is light and airy, very subtle. The color goes perfectly with the dark natural wood of my table. They are simply amazing! I literally COULD NOT BE HAPPIER.

    Read More
    sanwaynediego March 4, 2014
  • Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and functional, really like these a lot. The blue is light and airy without being too overwhelming or tackily bright. I did a lot of research before buying these, and they're definitely the best quality for the price. Would give it 5 stars for value if it were permanently $90, which is what I got them for on a sale. Not sure if I would pay $130 for them normally... but that still lands them at a "Good" value, above average, on the given scale. :)

    Read More
    laohanian December 12, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got about 14 of these stools for my studio. They arrived quickly, well packaged and in perfect condition. I have yet to use them all. I do have one sitting out I use and have already scratched some of the paint off. But, it's an art studio, so it has not been getting the gentle treatment by any means. Though for the price what can you expect? All and all they are of sturdy construction, cute/hip and good value. I have them all stacked up right now and everyone who comes in comments on how cute they are.

    Read More
    kittentacos October 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara F. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links