Today: $79.99

At other retailer: $149.08

Save $69.09 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Black Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tabouret Black Metal Bar STools
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these stools! I saw the "real deal" on the cover of Living and thought they looked so cool but they were way out of our price range. I was perusing o.co for some other suitable bar stool for the bar in our kitchen and imagine my surprise to see the stools that I have been lusting after at a bargain price! The finish is shiny black. They are sturdy. They are sleek and stylish and make a statement. O.co is amazing!!!

    Read More
    hamptonroads October 26, 2011
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We are ordering more of these. They are heavy and will hold up.

    Read More
    awesomeblessed October 12, 2011
  • Cool Bar Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    The 4 bar stools were purchased for 2 seperate rental codos (kitchen bar area) on the beach. The reasons for this purchase as follows: safety, stability. usefullness, funcion, looks, etc.. I am sure while I am there, I will use them on the deck for the A.M. sunrise and view. I like what I see. Also, the order and shipping experience was as promised.

    Read More
    cjo999 November 10, 2010
  • barstools
    Verified Purchase

    great product, good price,comfortable and great looks too! a lot less expensive than those french barstools, get them!

    Read More
    happyinojai August 3, 2010
  • Classic overstock purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've bought two sets of these for two apartments over the years. They are blatant knock offs of the tabouret stools but you can't beat the price and they have held up really well over the years.

    Read More
    Chris C. June 25, 2017
  • Black metal bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools have had heavy use for well over a year, and they are quite sturdy and yet not too heavy to move around. We've had no chips off the finish, and no loosening of any of the parts. They're comfortable and unobtrusive in style.

    Read More
    obargainfan June 18, 2017
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, affordable, easily maintained, stylish and stackable!

    Read More
    Nicole T. June 18, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome stools & durable. Great buy

    Read More
    Kathy R. June 8, 2017
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are perfect for my outdoor balcony. I had to have a high table and needed some affordable stools that will do well in outdoor climate. These are a great fit.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. May 31, 2017
  • Better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are exactly as ordered. Very happy customer

    Read More
    Michael F. May 26, 2017
  • Very nice and substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Very stylish. And not flimsy.

    Read More
    moosebacklodge May 11, 2017
  • Everything I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect. Period. Exactly as advertised. Definitely satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser978648 May 3, 2017
  • Sturdy... and look great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 6 stools. They are very sturdy- no wobbling, and the metal holds 6'2. 200 lb guys comfortably. These are for a basement bar area. They are stackable and light enough to move around. All the stools have an even powder coated paint finish. Love them!!!

    Read More
    Ann L. April 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition, exact same ones I see at my local stores. Good value.

    Read More
    lambchop01 March 25, 2017
  • Great stools, great price
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for our wine bar/Cafe and they are prefect.

    Read More
    Christinamj March 4, 2017
  • Solid and stacks nicely
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very trendy and I now see them in lots of bars in the Seattle area. I'm sure they paid MUCH more for theirs than I did. Solid and sturdy construction and I even stand on them to change light bulbs. I'm a big guy...;)

    Read More
    gymbuilt10 February 22, 2017
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    These stool re very sturdy and hold up well.

    Read More
    jla5920 February 21, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 stools and I love the style and the weight of them. They are out in the weather now and the area is uncovered. I'm moving them indoors for the winter, I don't think they were designed for wet and freezing weather. They are cool and worthy of Fixer Upper!

    Read More
    linda h. November 19, 2016
  • Black stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are very nice but a little too tall for my kitchen island. They are very sturdy and matched the decor nicely

    Read More
    zw5656 November 11, 2016
  • Wooooonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love them i have them with my bar

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links