Sale: $67.99

At other retailer: $149.08

Save $81.09 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Black Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are exactly as ordered. Very happy customer

    Read More
    Michael F. May 26, 2017
  • Very nice and substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Very stylish. And not flimsy.

    Read More
    moosebacklodge May 11, 2017
  • Everything I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect. Period. Exactly as advertised. Definitely satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser978648 May 3, 2017
  • Sturdy... and look great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 6 stools. They are very sturdy- no wobbling, and the metal holds 6'2. 200 lb guys comfortably. These are for a basement bar area. They are stackable and light enough to move around. All the stools have an even powder coated paint finish. Love them!!!

    Read More
    Ann L. April 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition, exact same ones I see at my local stores. Good value.

    Read More
    lambchop01 March 25, 2017
  • Great stools, great price
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for our wine bar/Cafe and they are prefect.

    Read More
    Christinamj March 4, 2017
  • Solid and stacks nicely
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very trendy and I now see them in lots of bars in the Seattle area. I'm sure they paid MUCH more for theirs than I did. Solid and sturdy construction and I even stand on them to change light bulbs. I'm a big guy...;)

    Read More
    gymbuilt10 February 22, 2017
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    These stool re very sturdy and hold up well.

    Read More
    jla5920 February 21, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 stools and I love the style and the weight of them. They are out in the weather now and the area is uncovered. I'm moving them indoors for the winter, I don't think they were designed for wet and freezing weather. They are cool and worthy of Fixer Upper!

    Read More
    linda h. November 19, 2016
  • Black stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are very nice but a little too tall for my kitchen island. They are very sturdy and matched the decor nicely

    Read More
    zw5656 November 11, 2016
  • Wooooonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love them i have them with my bar

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. November 1, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with build quality of stools.

    Read More
    Ty Christopher S. October 3, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height, I love the industrial look.

    Read More
    Samara K. September 8, 2016
  • SWEET
    Verified Purchase

    great quality...replaced some crappy ones from Rooms to GO that try to look likes these but are JUNK! a roommate had them so we used them for a while but once I had the $$ I got these...great stools for the bar!

    Read More
    kelleysurf September 6, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Same quality but much less expensive than similar chairs. Needed something short term and this fit the bill!

    Read More
    Lisa J. June 28, 2016
  • Sansmi
    Verified Purchase

    Received stools today, so prompt! They are as pictured. Sturdy and contemporary! They go well under my kitchen bar! Black is as pictured! Will enjoy!

    Read More
    Sandra S. June 16, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and very sturdy

    Read More
    Settledown June 10, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Check your height. These are a little tall for me but they are sturdy, the finish is very nice and they have withstood wear at the foot rest.

    Read More
    kimlbert April 20, 2016
  • AG
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected! durable and great quality

    Read More
    Albert G. March 14, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect !!! Fast delivery love it

    Read More
    Antoine D. March 13, 2016
Sponsored Links