Sale $71.99

At other retailer: $149.08

Save $77.09 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Black Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 stools and I love the style and the weight of them. They are out in the weather now and the area is uncovered. I'm moving them indoors for the winter, I don't think they were designed for wet and freezing weather. They are cool and worthy of Fixer Upper!

    Read More
    linda h. November 19, 2016
  • Black stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are very nice but a little too tall for my kitchen island. They are very sturdy and matched the decor nicely

    Read More
    zw5656 November 11, 2016
  • Wooooonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love them i have them with my bar

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. November 1, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with build quality of stools.

    Read More
    Ty Christopher S. October 3, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height, I love the industrial look.

    Read More
    Samara K. September 8, 2016
  • SWEET
    Verified Purchase

    great quality...replaced some crappy ones from Rooms to GO that try to look likes these but are JUNK! a roommate had them so we used them for a while but once I had the $$ I got these...great stools for the bar!

    Read More
    kelleysurf September 6, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Same quality but much less expensive than similar chairs. Needed something short term and this fit the bill!

    Read More
    Lisa J. June 28, 2016
  • Sansmi
    Verified Purchase

    Received stools today, so prompt! They are as pictured. Sturdy and contemporary! They go well under my kitchen bar! Black is as pictured! Will enjoy!

    Read More
    Sandra S. June 16, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and very sturdy

    Read More
    Settledown June 10, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Check your height. These are a little tall for me but they are sturdy, the finish is very nice and they have withstood wear at the foot rest.

    Read More
    kimlbert April 20, 2016
  • AG
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected! durable and great quality

    Read More
    Albert G. March 14, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect !!! Fast delivery love it

    Read More
    Antoine D. March 13, 2016
  • The essence of a stool
    Verified Purchase

    Timeless, sturdy, stable, comfortable. Perfect in aesthetics and comfort.

    Read More
    William B. February 24, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and simple. I like the light weight and slot so easy to move around. Finish looks good in black

    Read More
    tonitoo February 10, 2016
  • Love these barstools
    Verified Purchase

    We actually saw these in a local brewery that we visited and decided to buy them on Overstock. I love the hole in the top which helps to easily lift and move them around. They are perfect for our needs!

    Read More
    Robert B. February 6, 2016
  • CAN'T BEAT THESE
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great stools for both residential and light commercial use. LOVE THESE

    Read More
    entrance2 February 3, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Love these stools. Perfect hight that I was looking for. Very strong and sturdy. Super modern.

    Read More
    marlod January 14, 2016
  • Extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these stools. I needed extra dining seating during the holiday but I don't have a lot of space for storing when I don't need them. These stools are well made & sturdy, plus they stack so they don't take up as much room when not in use.

    Read More
    Judith R. December 29, 2015
  • Simple & functional
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for the breakfast bar!

    Read More
    jessjake December 20, 2015
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Sturdy and look great.

    Read More
    Cowgirlpal December 11, 2015