| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $79.99

Was: $99.99

Save $20.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Baja Blue Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color matches the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Light, yet sturdy. Very cool look.

    Read More
    Mo B. April 21, 2017
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    They were sturdy and very colorful! A great addition to our beach house!

    Read More
    Susan F. March 29, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect stool for high counter table. Great quality and love the bright blue color. Adds a nice pop of color to a dark table in our basement.

    Read More
    Jessica M. March 14, 2017
  • Sturdy, look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy to sit on, sturdy and work really great. Color slightly different (more of a powder blue) to image but otherwise good.

    Read More
    Laura S. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful blue bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a beautiful blue color. The are durable and it was a good deal for a set of 2

    Read More
    OstkUser220152 June 18, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools look great and add opo of color. Blue is true to image

    Read More
    unf1991 May 16, 2016
  • Really Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love the clean lines of these stools. We're using them on our back deck and even though they're metal, they're really comfortable. One of them arrived with a couple small dents but we didn't think it was worth going through the trouble of exchanging them.

    Read More
    alicy April 21, 2016
  • Love this pop of color in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These utilitarian barstools provide a wonderful pop of color under the bar. I get the most complements on these! Purchased 2 sets for a total of 4. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a fun and current barstool that won't break the budget.

    Read More
    thackett April 7, 2016
  • bright blue
    Verified Purchase

    came in great condition, but I miscalculated the color - it is true to the picture, but was too bright for our space, so I had to return them.

    Read More
    indysparkle March 11, 2016
  • Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Too high just wish i can exchange to lower heigh

    Read More
    OstkUser21786 December 31, 2015
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to wait a bit before writing a review to ensure the item lived up to my expectations. I've had the item for several years and it has lasted. The stools serve as extra seating when I entertain and the color adds a bit of life to the space while complimenting my light blue sofa and white leather chairs.

    Read More
    tommy00 December 28, 2015
  • Terrific Addition to Our Home
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased the stools to complete a craft room and they are beautiful. Very good quality finish!

    Read More
    m. m. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful bar stools.
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools look exactly like the picture, and they match my other patio furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    MaryJo H. December 8, 2015
  • sturdy, look nice
    Verified Purchase

    these stools are just what I needed to sit under a bistro style high top in our kitchenette.

    Read More
    James G. September 23, 2015
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Great color! A great addition to our home.

    Read More
    Eileen O. August 19, 2015
  • Perfect Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect barstool for our lakehouse. Comfortable to sit on, color is beautiful, shipped quickly, too! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Christy S. April 21, 2015
  • Metal Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. As on all my orders from Overstock they arrived in excellent packaging and in perfect shape. Inexpensive but very functional extra seating. Pretty bright blue color!

    Read More
    Bonnie K. April 21, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    i'm using my stool as a plant stand. great color, sturdy. feet hit perfect.

    Read More
    wildp51 March 25, 2015
  • Great Color and Finish, Design sensational
    Verified Purchase

    Style, value, and color make this a great stool for kitchen or small bar.

    Read More
    S November 24, 2014
  • Perfect for small bar
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pop of color. Seem sturdy. Packaged well and arrived in good condition. No assembly required. We are using them at a small bar in our sunroom. They look great.

    Read More
    jean October 16, 2014
Sponsored Links