Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.49

Was: $89.99

Save $13.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch White Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    3 little kids, 2 dogs, hardwood floors. These are holding up great. Easy to wipe down, don't scratch the floor.

    Read More
    Kristin C. December 23, 2015
  • Sturdy, easy to clean, great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about getting stools without backs for my 4 rowdy boys. These have been amazing. They fall off these way less than the backed chairs at our bar. They are so easy to clean, move around easily, come with soft bottoms on them already. I've been very happy with them and with the overstock service. It was my first time buying on here and I'll be back.

    Read More
    OstkUser69848 December 21, 2015
  • Perfect Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These appeared more cream than white in the picture. I was hoping so and that was the case when they arrived! Perfect for my kitchen!

    Read More
    Christa R. August 20, 2015
  • Great stools!!!
    Verified Purchase

    For metal stools, these are actually comfortable! They look great in my kitchen. Easy to clean. No complaints!

    Read More
    Jaime W. March 27, 2015
  • Barstools

    They're perfect. Great quality. We love them.

    Read More
    Jenny W. June 16, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy, nice, great finish. These are perfect for what I needed. Thank you! Dependable delivery and very sturdy, especially for the cost. I would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    POPJess June 15, 2017
  • Perfect Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are perfect with out new counters. Fit right underneath. Sturdy, solid construction. Just as pictured. arrived assembled and well packed.

    Read More
    Kathy M. June 6, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really impressed with these stools. The color is a nice off-white color. Not too yellow and not blinding white. The finish is very smooth and wipes clean easily. My only complaint is that the seat part is a bit small for adults. They work great for my small children, which was why I bought them. Also, the handle opening in the middle makes them super easy to move around.

    Read More
    Ami I. May 28, 2017
  • Awesome stools
    Verified Purchase

    Undelivered by ups, but overstock sent new ones without any hassel. We are very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Christina L. May 21, 2017
  • Great for small area!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. they take up such a small space its as if they are not even there when not being used. They look great, they're sturdy, and easy to use. LOVE these!

    Read More
    kathisanchez November 8, 2014
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these stools for our kitchen island and love them! Counter height stools are perfect height. Color is closer to cream than white, but fit in perfectly with my decor. Definitely order if you are on the fence!

    Read More
    lb731 July 8, 2014
  • Cheaper at *******
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the product to a friend. They are sturdy, comfortable and attractive and, I'm annoyed to find, significantly cheaper at ******.

    Read More
    J June 28, 2014
  • Sturdy stools
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to replace wooden stools in our kitchen. These are well made, lightweight, well designed, and sturdy. THey would fit well with almost any decor.

    Read More
    jackchi April 8, 2014
  • awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we love these- they have added so much style and personality to our home while not breaking the bank. we have really enjoyed these and have gotten lots of use out of it.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Love these and bought 2 more
    Verified Purchase

    Great if you have a modern or industrial or even a farmhouse kitchen. Easy to clean and very sturdy. Kid friendly stools! Highly recommend

    Read More
    nynewzie August 10, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our island counter.

    Read More
    Kelli S. August 6, 2017
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you needed sturdy kid friendly counter height stools these are wonderful!! Nice rubber grips on the bottom and easy to move around- and they come assembled with no screws to keep retightening! These are off white not a true bright white.

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 22, 2017
  • Great Modern Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These white stools look awesome in our kitchen! Super easy to clean.

    Read More
    Megan S. July 18, 2017
  • Great quality at a low cost..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just purchased these benches on Thursday, and they arrived on Saturday afternoon (crazy fast!). They are definitely a much better quality than I expected for the price. They are also surprisingly comfortable, which I really didn't expect of a metal bench. My kids love them, and my cats love them - we have to be sure to tuck them under the island to keep them away :) *To note, my island counter is just a tad under 30", and these 24" benches are the perfect fit!

    Read More
    Megan L. July 10, 2017
  • A bargin
    Verified Purchase

    Really good stools at a fair price. I am very happy wih them.

    Read More
    woodyj June 22, 2017
Sponsored Links