Starting at: $79.99

Save $49.33 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Vintage Patina Backless Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my new stools! They fit perfect! I was very impressed with the way the stools were packaged. Very protected to avoid scratches! Highly recommend

    Read More
    Kimberly S. July 21, 2017
  • Nanas stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these stools for my mother n law. She needs something to use under her bar. I think she'll like them and now we can utilize the bar when there's a group over holidays.

    Read More
    janay w. July 17, 2017
  • got 6!
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, ordered 6 to go around island!

    Read More
    Miller723 July 17, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are great. I got them for additional seating in my small kitchen. I like they are stackable which gives the room more walking space. The color is more brown yet very nice looking. I've been to restaurants that had the same stools. Awesome purchase!

    Read More
    Lisa C. July 13, 2017
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to store and added the right touch to our bistro table. Ordered two sets and have seating for everyone. They are sturdy and very "in" these days.

    Read More
    Alison D. July 6, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were perfect for the bar in our RV. Durable, stackable and a good color match for or decor.

    Read More
    brownhurst July 6, 2017
  • 4
    Verified Purchase

    There are okay the material is too light

    Read More
    Maria M. June 26, 2017
  • Sturdy Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very solid and sturdy counter stools. The color is perfect for me and matches the oil rubbed bronze metal fixtures that are used on my accent pieces.

    Read More
    Anna P. June 26, 2017
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what I wanted. They arrived quickly, and were fully assembled so no work! They look great with my kitchen counter. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    MOC3912 June 22, 2017
  • Great stool. Indoor only?
    Verified Purchase

    I'd give this stool 5 stars, especially for the price. But I specifically searched "outdoor stools" and this one came up. When it arrived, there was a warning on a piece of paper inside the box that said for indoor use only. I was on a deadline for a house warming party, so I couldn't send them back. Well, they have been outside for a few weeks now and still look good. :) But we will see what happens in winter. Would've been nice to know before I purchased them if they were indoor only.

    Read More
    Lyn June 19, 2017
  • Very trendy and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for a beach house. Love the style. For parties I have taken them on the beach with a rustic board across the top to create a serving station for drinks and snacks. My husband drilled the board and used long screws through the openings on the stools attached with bolts. Worked great! I'll try to take a photo this summer! .

    Read More
    rainadear June 19, 2017
  • Stackable for easy storage
    Verified Purchase

    I like these stools because they are stackable, and have a small footprint for storage. I bought the vintage tabouret stacking chairs to match. The stools and chairs are good quality. Sturdy enough for use by overflow visitors.

    Read More
    rjd7 June 17, 2017
  • Restaurant owner
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were exactly what I expected--actually better. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    valeriehabeeb June 17, 2017
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are excellent! They are very sturdy and well made. I have received many compliments on them so far. The vintage finish gives them a distressed/antique look.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Have a seat!
    Verified Purchase

    Have a seat! These patina stools are perfect for my newly designed outdoor Winegarden

    Read More
    Louise F. June 15, 2017
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for my townhouse before I was married. We moved them right into our new house and use them at the island. Well made, nice industrial look.

    Read More
    tlhoover June 14, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful finish and very sturdy classic construction. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Lynn M. June 12, 2017
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cool and sturdily made

    Read More
    Allison S. June 10, 2017
  • Indoor outdoor metal stools
    Verified Purchase

    Still holding up after 2 years plus

    Read More
    Malcolm H. M. June 8, 2017
  • Simple but solid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with these stools. They are simple but solid and look great. Have already gotten multiple compliments on the look. The color is consistent throughout the stools. I would definitely recommend these to others and purchase again.

    Read More
    Joseph L. June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links