Sale Starts at: $71.99

Save $74.96 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Vintage Patina Backless Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stools! They are great and I highly recommend them. They are industrial looking and go perfect in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Dwayne G. April 13, 2017
  • Not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    The color said it was vintage, but it really is brown.

    Read More
    Courtney O. April 11, 2017
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are just as described. I love them!

    Read More
    Irma E. April 4, 2017
  • Nice stools for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of these bar stools and love them.

    Read More
    Patricia L D. April 2, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These came well packaged and in perfect condition. Have held up well and look great. Very nice value!

    Read More
    chadincohi March 31, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    as shown on the picture, good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser672486 March 31, 2017
  • 24 inch vintage and gunmetal stool
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser912863 March 25, 2017
  • Great pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! They tuck nicely under the bar and fit our decor perfectly. They can also stack to be stored away if necessary.

    Read More
    Angie B. March 22, 2017
  • Vinatage vibe
    Verified Purchase

    This adds just the right element of design to a sleek open concept kitchen.

    Read More
    Donna G. March 20, 2017
  • Cute stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect additional seating, lightweight and doesn't take too much room. No assembly required....always a plus!

    Read More
    OstkUser617240 March 19, 2017
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    The slot in the middle makes it effortless to move them. Nice finish.

    Read More
    dogwood18 March 14, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of these. I have 2 that I stack in the corner for when we need more seating. They other two I have at my counter. They are nice and sturdy. I'm very happy with them!

    Read More
    Emily W. March 13, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    great look in my kitchen, i have had them for a few years now.

    Read More
    lori b. March 1, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and very nice soft rustic look

    Read More
    Jan S. February 24, 2017
  • Sturdy & Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They look so much nicer in person than in the photo-- they have a nice thick clear coating on top of brushed metal. They're great! And really sturdy.

    Read More
    Emelina S. February 23, 2017
  • Love my bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised and at a great price!

    Read More
    Traci C. February 17, 2017
  • Look great and hold up over time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of these over 2 years ago and so far they have held up great! We like them so much that we just bought two more for our downstairs bar. They look great and so far they've held up too!

    Read More
    Raechel S. February 14, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    classic design, high quality

    Read More
    cathy c. February 11, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these several months ago and love the quality so much I had to buy two more!!

    Read More
    smartin February 8, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These worked out really well in my new apartment...only wish I could have purchased them in a set of three!

    Read More
    Derek Y. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links