Today $74.99

Was: $79.99

Save $5.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Tangerine Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These stools are absolutely so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are sturdy and durable and the perfect addition to our family room. I have decided that I need to order a couple more in another color. The fact that they are light weight helps so that we can move them anywhere and they can be indoors or out!

    Read More
    Colleen A. December 10, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice looking and sturdy stools. I ordered tangerine and the color was very close to the preview image. Shipping was really fast and packaging was very good. You can't beat the price on these and I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Michael W. December 6, 2017
  • Wonderful quality metal stool, and beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I remodeled my family room and needed some additional seating to go under a small bar. I not only ordered 2 in this beautiful orange color, but also purchased 2 in the soft yellow. Well let me tell you these came shipped without a dent or scratch, and have since provide sturdy seating for a number of individuals of different sizes. Excellent quality, excellent service from Overstock...only way to go

    Read More
    molly's mom December 5, 2017
  • LOVE! looked just like the picture! Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how bright the colors are! Looks great for my outdoor patio.

    Read More
    Kathy A. December 2, 2017
  • Practical and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are great get complements on them all the time, an eye catcher and colorful

    Read More
    Yadira F. November 28, 2017
  • LOVE these stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are everything they claim to be. I bought the orange and the color is true to the depiction. They are light yet sturdy and I've received several compliments on them. I'd buy them again without question.

    Read More
    Jodie T. November 25, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools only problem was that one of the foot bottoms was missing. Otherwise adore them!

    Read More
    Brennan K. November 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've wanted these for years, but we were waiting for the big renovation on the house before we order them. Now they are mine! And they as beautiful and happy looking as I always thought they'd be in my house. I'm going to order more!

    Read More
    Joy J. November 21, 2017
  • Great pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are true to color shown online - brilliant, bright pop of orange color. Really stands out and warms up the room. Gave this product four stars because the base of one of the stools is a little twisted - the metal isn't smooth and it looks like the metal got dented in. Not willing to return at this time because I need them for a function that is happening this weekend. Would order again, however and would order the other colors as well.

    Read More
    carandcar November 20, 2017
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are just as promised and add a pop of color to my navy and white kithcen!

    Read More
    Ann H. November 6, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These stack 4 high. Hole in the seat allows for easy moving. They are sturdy and the orange is a great color. Bright and adds to the room.

    Read More
    aly1260 October 26, 2017
  • CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is so cute. I am thrilled with this purchase. The paint job is perfection and the color is exactly as expected! They are fairly light weight, but that makes it easy to move them around.

    Read More
    hhgifts October 5, 2017
  • Fun stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is very rich and the stools are sturdy. These stools are a very good value for the price. The eclectic look fits well in our updated condo.

    Read More
    wendywear October 1, 2017
  • Orange Metal Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and love the bright color too!

    Read More
    joann36312 August 27, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my stools and loved them. I had noticed that one of the rubber stoppers on the bottom was missing so I emailed customer service. Less than a week later I received replacement stoppers for my stool. BEST customer service!! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    honoresgirl August 27, 2017
  • Mostly happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stools are true to color, sturdy enough, and easy to move. I probably should give them 4.75 stars. The one problem was that one of the sets (I bought 4) had a couple bent legs. Below the bottom brace the leg flattens out then goes to cylinder at the foot. On two stools, the leg had bent at the juncture. I put a dowel in the cylinder part and gently straightened it out. I think it might be slightly weaker at the repair. Only time will tell. I could have returned them but thought the quick fix would be ok and repackaging and sending them back. So far so good. Fingers crossed!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. August 24, 2017
  • The seats everyone uses
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stools are exactly as pictured and perfect for my kitchen counter height bar. They are not as orange as I expected, but still look great. This is where everyone wants to sit when I cook dinner.

    Read More
    Robin H. July 26, 2017
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very well packed, wonderful color and finish, sturdy to sit on. Very pleased

    Read More
    Katherine M. July 21, 2017
  • so happy with these
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend for quality and price.

    Read More
    ozlucy July 21, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are great and the price is perfect! My kids have been banging them around for a while and they still look new. I love all the color options!

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017