Today $69.99

Was: $79.99

Save $10.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Tangerine Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lightweight, Colorful and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased (2) sets of these stools for a total of 4 to use at a counter height kitchen island. They arrived just as advertised in a vibrant tangerine color and add a nice color accent to my kitchen, just as I had hoped. They are lightweight such that my 4 year old can easily move them around and the metal makes them easy to clean (4 year old type messes!). The one thing I wish I had paid more attention to prior to purchase was the size of the seat itself. It's smaller than the previous stools that we had so that took some getting used to but for being non-cushioned metal stools, they are actually pretty comfortable when sitting for long periods

    Read More
    Nicole L. May 1, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tabouret 24-inch Tangerine Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2). Love them! Shipped within the estimated time frame issued at checkout. Received by carrier with no issues. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    shop73 March 7, 2018
  • Sturdy and pleasing to the eye
    Verified Purchase

    I have 7 children, the oldest is 12, and we are ROUGH of furniture! So destructive that the barstools I bought less than 2 years ago are thrashed and falling apart even though they were wood. I decided to go with these metal ones hoping they would be a little more bullet proof for the fam. I am not disappointed. Give me 6 months to see if they are truly immortal, but for now they look awesome and feel like they will last my children. *Bonus- the feet have little rubber shoes already attached. I usually have to put something on to not scratch my wood floors. These have been scooted around the house a few times by my 3 year old with no scratching of my floor and the rubber feet are holding up wonderfully! I recommend these barstools with a high five.

    Read More
    justin0liz January 13, 2017
  • Love my orange stools.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of metal stools that we purchased. The first set was silver. The Tangerine is a perfect color for my accent color in my kitchen.

    Read More
    sparklyday June 6, 2014
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stools. They add the pop of color I was looking for. To be metal stools they are very comfortable. Good price for very well made stools. You can find look likes at Target but not made as well. These are a great bargain.

    Read More
    norfolkgirl04 May 26, 2015
  • Great product and customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful customer service and love the tangerine metal counter stools!

    Read More
    Carol B. October 28, 2015
  • awesome stools

    got to put in my all white kitchen, they add the perfect amount of color to it, comfortable, lightweight to move around and stack in case you need to do that. Color is exactly as on picture. LOVE< LOVE< LOVE

    Read More
    OstkUser30400 May 5, 2015
  • Minnie Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase two tangerine metal counter stools and always get compliments and are always used - very handy.

    Read More
    Mary B. December 6, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by how well these stools were made. And impressed / grateful at the economical way in which they were packaged (nested together in one box with a wooden frame around them to protect them / keep the box from being crushed). The stools are incredibly sturdy, the paint is beautiful, and the rubber stoppers on the feet are the best! It means you can slide or pick up the stools and put them down again without clattering noises and without scratching the floor. Saves me the trouble of hunting around for little felt do-dads to glue to the bottom (that will only collect dog and cat fur and eventually peel off.) We've had them about two months now. They take a beating from the cat. And I'm constantly standing on them to reach things on upper shelves. Really, really love these things! Thinking about getting another set for the guest cottage.

    Read More
    lilrayosun March 12, 2013
  • Miss Kko
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! They add a modern touch to my kitchen nook. They arrived quickly and were securely packaged. Be *sure* to measure the correct height you need because I originally ordered the bar height stools for my table and I had to return them because I needed the counter height stools. Good quality and great colour selection.

    Read More
    Kayko C. December 26, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    The moment we unpacked these stools and sat on them, we looked at each other and said, "Maybe we should order a couple more." They are super sturdy, just the right size (my partner is pretty short), stackable, bright and cheerful! The packaging was simple--the were stacked and very protected. Neither one had a scratch. You just pick them up out of the box, take off the protective foam, and sit. Done. These are going to be a great addition to the kitchen. We don't have enough room for a table and chairs, but we tend to like hanging out in the kitchen whenever one of us is cooking. Now we'll have something nice to pull out and sit on. The stackability is key--and they're not too heavy to stack. They're just heavy enough to know that they're sturdy, but not so much that it's hard to lift them up to stack. These really are great--couldn't have asked for anything better!

    Read More
    mavery5 May 24, 2013
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the perfect orange counter height stool for months and I finally found it-- and for STEAL! These stools are very sturdy, do not wobble or feel thin or cheap. The color is true orange (matches the Room and Board orange sunbrella fabric perfectly) and has a nice matte finish-- not metallic. I plan to put these outdoors on a semi-covered patio. Even if they don't hold up well to the elements they were such a good deal it hardly matters. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    chezmay December 11, 2013
  • Love These Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these stools to put around a little "peninsula" in our new kitchen, and they are PERFECT. Super comfortable to sit on, perfect height, color is bright and shiny - modern but not too modern. I love that they stack so we can put some away when we don't need them. They are light and easy to move around, yet very sturdy. High quality item. My friend purchased identical stools for 2x the price. Buy these before they sell out!

    Read More
    mrshansbury August 24, 2013
  • Loving my stools!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the stools I instantly ordered them, I have an obsession with the color orange. The previous stools I had in my kitchen were kind of wide, so I could only fit two, one on each side, but these are compact enough were I can fit two on each side. As far as the product itself, I LOVE THEM!!!!!! The two things I am upset about, is they sold out so fast, and it's taking overstock to long to get them in orange again, and the fact that every other color came in the bar height, and the orange one's don't. I have a bar height countertop in my basement and I would love these exact same stools in the bar height. Like I said, those are my only two complaints, as for the product itself, I am very pleased with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    fattie72 April 1, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as they were described, and a vibrant orange which I love. They work perfectly in my kitchen. They arrived quickly with no problems. I ordered these because they are light weight. My other counter stools were heavy and people pulled them out to sit on, and scraped my wood floor. These have a hand hold in the top, are light weight and have great non scratching feet. They are perfect.

    Read More
    redrover October 3, 2014
  • Tabouret Tangerine Metal 24 inch counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These counter stools were what I was looking for. They fit perfectly under my kitchen counter, have had a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    shaunkane May 29, 2013
  • Sturdy and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    great colors that really pops, exactly as pictured. Seat is big enough for my big behind. Well constructed and very sturdy.

    Read More
    ts5903 June 1, 2015
  • Sturdy, colorful stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great affordable alternative to the designer XXXXX brand. Color is accurate to that shown in the picture. Sturdy construction and solidly built. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    ses293 February 11, 2014
  • True to pic
    Verified Purchase

    Love these counter stools. Sturdy, vibrant, and chic!

    Read More
    Janet V. May 16, 2017
  • be prepared for lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this item brings all the ohs and ahs. the vibrant color, fun design and the durability is great. We used this stool in kitchen island and its nice to see first thing. would buy again, but don't see that happening, since the ones we have will last us a long time.

    Read More
    sugarpacket12 December 12, 2017