Sale: $62.99

Was: $79.99

Save $17.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Tangerine Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these stools for a year and they're still great. I have 4 at our kitchen table and they've stood the test of time and the daily use.

    Read More
    OstkUser902763 April 6, 2017
  • Bright pop of color for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cheerful color these stools bring to my kitchen. They are well made and have held up well to a household with four kids!

    Read More
    shoppermo April 4, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are bright and cute, a great pop of color in the kitchen. They are not great for extended sitting as they eventually hurt the backside, but for a quick sit on a backless stool they are perfect.

    Read More
    Lindsay C. March 21, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, comfortable and the color is perfect.

    Read More
    Jason R. March 10, 2017
  • Very Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I really think these bar stools are a great buy. Not only are they cool looking & sturdy, but they can fit in a variety of different decor with an added punch of color!

    Read More
    Alicia H. March 9, 2017
  • Sturdy stools that brighten up your space!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, super durable, all-purpose. Good with a counter or just by themselves against the wall. Light for easy maneuvering around my apartment to get something in my closet shelves, etc. Brighten up the room!

    Read More
    Marisa S. March 9, 2017
  • Tangerine Metal Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for my kitchen. With the large eat at island they added the color I wanted to complement the living room.

    Read More
    Marilyn F. March 1, 2017
  • Cute, cute, cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made stools. The color is bright, and just the pop my kitchen needed!

    Read More
    Mari M. February 24, 2017
  • Cute and sturdy...
    Verified Purchase

    ...and a bargain. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    karen5151 February 15, 2017
  • Just want I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our space. Wanted a vibrant orange and we got it.

    Read More
    Dedra H February 14, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    attention grabbing and solid!

    Read More
    monichka February 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    True to color as shown on site. Very happy with purchase. Ended up buying more after seeing the first shipment arrive!

    Read More
    OstkUser669222 February 10, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!! Great Buy!

    Read More
    trucster January 23, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools. They're sturdy, light and easy to move and they look great!

    Read More
    Alexandra B. January 14, 2017
  • Sturdy and pleasing to the eye
    Verified Purchase

    I have 7 children, the oldest is 12, and we are ROUGH of furniture! So destructive that the barstools I bought less than 2 years ago are thrashed and falling apart even though they were wood. I decided to go with these metal ones hoping they would be a little more bullet proof for the fam. I am not disappointed. Give me 6 months to see if they are truly immortal, but for now they look awesome and feel like they will last my children. *Bonus- the feet have little rubber shoes already attached. I usually have to put something on to not scratch my wood floors. These have been scooted around the house a few times by my 3 year old with no scratching of my floor and the rubber feet are holding up wonderfully! I recommend these barstools with a high five.

    Read More
    justin0liz January 13, 2017
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools in my rec room. Short enough to fit under a small table to move out of the way. Great color. Very stylish.

    Read More
    jillcro1 January 13, 2017
  • Sturdy, modern, nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are stylish and have a nice shiny enamel finish. They are sturdy and very well made.

    Read More
    Jamie E. December 6, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is as seen in pics, they stack easily, are lights, but solid, have rubber feet that don't mess up wood floors and look awesome, a real pop of color in my kitchen.

    Read More
    ksmp December 2, 2016
  • Great color - great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them - they look great!!

    Read More
    Gretchen P. October 27, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect, I am using these in my kitchen for my stainless table, they look so cool an urban.

    Read More
    Hope k. September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links