Today $74.99

Was: $79.99

Save $5.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Tangerine Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is so cute. I am thrilled with this purchase. The paint job is perfection and the color is exactly as expected! They are fairly light weight, but that makes it easy to move them around.

    Read More
    hhgifts October 5, 2017
  • Fun stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is very rich and the stools are sturdy. These stools are a very good value for the price. The eclectic look fits well in our updated condo.

    Read More
    wendywear October 1, 2017
  • Orange Metal Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and love the bright color too!

    Read More
    joann36312 August 27, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my stools and loved them. I had noticed that one of the rubber stoppers on the bottom was missing so I emailed customer service. Less than a week later I received replacement stoppers for my stool. BEST customer service!! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    honoresgirl August 27, 2017
  • Mostly happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stools are true to color, sturdy enough, and easy to move. I probably should give them 4.75 stars. The one problem was that one of the sets (I bought 4) had a couple bent legs. Below the bottom brace the leg flattens out then goes to cylinder at the foot. On two stools, the leg had bent at the juncture. I put a dowel in the cylinder part and gently straightened it out. I think it might be slightly weaker at the repair. Only time will tell. I could have returned them but thought the quick fix would be ok and repackaging and sending them back. So far so good. Fingers crossed!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. August 24, 2017
  • The seats everyone uses
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stools are exactly as pictured and perfect for my kitchen counter height bar. They are not as orange as I expected, but still look great. This is where everyone wants to sit when I cook dinner.

    Read More
    Robin H. July 26, 2017
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very well packed, wonderful color and finish, sturdy to sit on. Very pleased

    Read More
    Katherine M. July 21, 2017
  • so happy with these
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend for quality and price.

    Read More
    ozlucy July 21, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are great and the price is perfect! My kids have been banging them around for a while and they still look new. I love all the color options!

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017
  • Great style at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with these stools. They seem to be good quality and will last for a long time. They are more of a melon than a true orange and look great in our beach house kitchen.

    Read More
    Dionne G. July 19, 2017
  • one (or 4!) of my favorite things EVER...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    a pop of color if ever there was one...extremely well-made...enamel is pristine in a house full of kiddos...they stack, they look brand new with just a quick wipe of a cloth - I wish I needed 12 of them...

    Read More
    Jennifer P. July 10, 2017
  • Sturdy stands.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are everywhere these days and for good reason. They're sturdy, stackable, and come in lots of colors. Mine are tangerene but the actual color is a little creamier than that of the actual fruit. I bought two of the counter height stools for occasions when I'm feeding more than the four people who can fit around my apartment's little dining table. When they're not pulled up counterside, they're doing double duty as bedside night stands in the guest room.

    Read More
    Thomas A. V. July 2, 2017
  • Great for breakfast bar.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy enough to be on solid footing, but light enough to easily transport from place to place. Perfect.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 23, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, great color, have had these for 4 yrs now and they look brand new...and they take a beating from my kids!

    Read More
    sheila m. June 19, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our son and daughter-in-law, and they are very cute. Bright colors and easy to sit on. Have had them for about a year and they have held up well.

    Read More
    Joyce T. June 12, 2017
  • Orange Metal Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These 2 stools (came in a pair) were EXACTLY what I was looking for! The price was great and delivery was on time. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    OstkUser716991 June 6, 2017
  • Love these tangerine beauties!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic additions to our house. Sturdy!

    Read More
    Melanie P. June 2, 2017
  • Fabulous stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stools. Came fast and well packaged.

    Read More
    Lindsay S. May 31, 2017
  • True to pic
    Verified Purchase

    Love these counter stools. Sturdy, vibrant, and chic!

    Read More
    Janet V. May 16, 2017
  • Perfect for our kitchen counter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love these stools! The orange is bright orange so be prepared for a funky color pop. This is exactly what we wanted, and the color matches to what was on our computer screen. We got the counter height stools and they have lasted well for almost 2 years with our small children.

    Read More
    mlomax81 May 9, 2017