Sale: $65.02

Was: $99.95

Save $34.93 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Red Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I read all the reviews, so I knew to expect a more orangey red color, rather than a cherry red or other. I LOVE the color! The quality of product for the price is great! I have seen very similar stools at the high end stores and although these aren't exactly the same, they are pretty darn close. Very sturdy and high quality looking. I love that they can safely stack as they have little rubber stoppers to keep them from scratching and I love that they have a non-skid foot on the legs. They brighten up my kitchen just as I had hoped and are comfortable to sit on as well. You will not be regretful if you purchase these!

    Read More
    jenmopo April 11, 2013
  • Great Value, good looking product
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stools for the money. They are well made and stylish while being very affordable. They were shipped quickly and arrived with no damage. My only concern is the color--The description says they are 'red', which they technically are, but red can mean a lot of things. These stools are a very orange red, so keep that in mind. They are a tomato red rather than a cherry red--They read orange if you put them next to a red item with blue undertones. All in all, if the color works for you then I highly recommend them. My kids and dogs have been hard on them and they've held up beautifully.

    Read More
    ssnyder324 February 8, 2012
  • great buy great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stools for my kitchen counter and love them. Very sturdy, not too heavy but solid feeling. I have no hesitation jumping up on one to grab something off a shelf. Non marking rubber feet are a very nice touch too. What a buy! My first overstock.com purchase, very happy!

    Read More
    watootsie October 27, 2011
  • 400 pound guest are ok on this stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bunch of super fat family. These stools hold up like champs. I have 8 of them at my large kitchen counters, and it's the only chair or bed in the house I don't have to worry about my *heavy* Heavy* family breaking. Besides that, so cute and modern. It goes really cool with my sleek and ultra modern kitchen. Don't hesitate!!

    Read More
    mo December 7, 2014
  • Sturdy and look great
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these stools for three years now and they still look great. I use them all the time to stand on to reach things up high. The hole on top makes them so easy to grab and move around. Because they stack they are easy to get out of the way to clean under them. The finish is a great tomato red color and shows no signs of wear. If you sit on them with both feet on the rung, the space is a little narrow between the legs on the stool so it kind of "bites" you on your calves. I've discovered if I sit on them "diagonally" (one leg on each side of one of the legs on the stool) it is much more comfortable--as comfortable as an unpadded, metal stool can be anyway!

    Read More
    esther2000 December 16, 2015
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    bought 8 of these as additional seating a few years back and they still look brand new.

    Read More
    sdeb1 December 4, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Being metal they are heavier than most; yet, this makes them extremely safe. There's no sliding out from under the person seated.. And the color is exactly what my white kitchen needed.

    Read More
    cooki80 July 31, 2013
  • Red!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my four red bar stools ! They have held up well with my grandkids crawling all over them and the color is perfect!!

    Read More
    OstkUser906724 May 24, 2017
  • Love the pop of color! Super sturdy construction.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super sturdy construction. Well worth the price. They will last a long time. My favorite quality is the pop of red color it adds to my room!

    Read More
    Joan M. May 18, 2017
  • Great counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and the red color is vibrant. A solid item that goes well with my stainless steel kitchen island.

    Read More
    OstkUser1101293 May 15, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy and perfect for sitting at a counter.

    Read More
    osiris4 May 9, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Orange red, but just what I expected and client is happy!

    Read More
    Sarah T. April 2, 2017
  • Sturdy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased four for our kitchen counter. I was surprised at how comfortable they are since they are made of metal. Very sturdy and their light weight makes them easy to move around. Nice high gloss finish; we purchased the red color and it really pops with our contemporary kitchen. As an added bonus, no assembly required!

    Read More
    Phil C. March 5, 2017
  • Love the red
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy and perfect red for my kitchen. I am ordering another set.

    Read More
    Daniel K. February 22, 2017
  • Wrong color - simple return!
    Verified Purchase

    These were the wrong color for my kitchen but the return process was WAY better than I could have imagined.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 31, 2017
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. Light weight making it easy to move. We have a Roomba vacuum, it goes under and around stools with ease!

    Read More
    Shawn A. January 5, 2017
  • Nice looking and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    They add a nice touch of color in the kitchen (gold walls, white cabinets, black counter, chrome fixtures) and bring out other red decorative touches. No wear or tear but they don't get a lot of use (household of two). No fading or chipping after ??5 or 6 years. Some people may prefer to have a back on their counter stool but infrequent use meant I could save some $$ by not having a back and they tuck under the counter nicely and don't take up room visually.

    Read More
    Oaklander January 4, 2017
  • Good quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color, look great at my kitchen

    Read More
    MICHELE K. January 1, 2017
  • Judi
    Verified Purchase

    These come in handy, bought the red, I had read another review which said they are more of an orange red which is what I wanted. They are orange-red.

    Read More
    Judi A. September 21, 2016
  • Red Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are excellent in quality. So glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Myra L. September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links