Sale: $65.02

Was: $99.95

Save $34.93 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Red Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Orange red, but just what I expected and client is happy!

    Read More
    Sarah T. April 2, 2017
  • Sturdy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased four for our kitchen counter. I was surprised at how comfortable they are since they are made of metal. Very sturdy and their light weight makes them easy to move around. Nice high gloss finish; we purchased the red color and it really pops with our contemporary kitchen. As an added bonus, no assembly required!

    Read More
    Phil C. March 5, 2017
  • Love the red
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy and perfect red for my kitchen. I am ordering another set.

    Read More
    Daniel K. February 22, 2017
  • Wrong color - simple return!
    Verified Purchase

    These were the wrong color for my kitchen but the return process was WAY better than I could have imagined.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 31, 2017
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. Light weight making it easy to move. We have a Roomba vacuum, it goes under and around stools with ease!

    Read More
    Shawn A. January 5, 2017
  • Nice looking and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    They add a nice touch of color in the kitchen (gold walls, white cabinets, black counter, chrome fixtures) and bring out other red decorative touches. No wear or tear but they don't get a lot of use (household of two). No fading or chipping after ??5 or 6 years. Some people may prefer to have a back on their counter stool but infrequent use meant I could save some $$ by not having a back and they tuck under the counter nicely and don't take up room visually.

    Read More
    Oaklander January 4, 2017
  • Good quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color, look great at my kitchen

    Read More
    MICHELE K. January 1, 2017
  • Judi
    Verified Purchase

    These come in handy, bought the red, I had read another review which said they are more of an orange red which is what I wanted. They are orange-red.

    Read More
    Judi A. September 21, 2016
  • Red Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are excellent in quality. So glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Myra L. September 17, 2016
  • Solid set of stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools exceeded our expectations. They are really solid and have nice thick rubber pads on the bottom to protect our wood floors. Good price and arrived fully assembled a day earlier than expected.

    Read More
    Grant E. August 24, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy Void of defects. Good price

    Read More
    mblaffery August 5, 2016
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    We've purchased 4 of these stools almost a year ago. These stools add a pop of color in our mostly white kitchen. I really like them; however, because the seat isn't very wide, they can get uncomfortable when sitting for any extended period of time. The price is definitely great compared to other stools sold online. Finish is great too.

    Read More
    Krista M. July 13, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Perfect red to match everything in my home!

    Read More
    molly876 July 7, 2016
  • Great color, hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in red and love the deep red color. My young boys use them all the time and they hold up very well.

    Read More
    portlandegan July 3, 2016
  • GREAT red!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color red...a true red, with no orange in it!! Perfect height and nice quality!!

    Read More
    Home S. June 20, 2016
  • Happy homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    ------------------------------

    Read More
    janet s. June 11, 2016
  • Added versatility
    Verified Purchase

    These match the two chairs for our counter, and are stored stacked until needed. The chairs are our regular counter seating, and these stools come out for guests. The red color pops beautifully, and the stools are light enough to move easily.

    Read More
    jassmuse June 6, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well in my space! I would recommend!

    Read More
    jaxsmith1 May 11, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for to use with a small narrow counter height counter. I did read all the reviews and agree with the other reviewers that I wished the color had been a dark blue/red cherry. The reviewer who described it as cream of tomato soup was spot on. I gave them 4 stars because of the color. I'm not going to send them back because for the application I need them for, they will work just fine, plus the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 5, 2016
  • not fun to sit on for long periods of time
    Verified Purchase

    great stools, they make a nice color statement but they really aren't comfortable to sit on for more than a few minutes. I do like that they stack and i can move them out of the way.

    Read More
    Brenda D. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links