| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $65.99

Was: $99.95

Save $33.96 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Red Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun stools for my vintage kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These red stools are the perfect compliment to my red Big Chill appliances in the kitchen of our vintage lake cottage. They are very sturdy and functional.

    Read More
    wendywear October 1, 2017
  • Classic Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny and livens up a small kitchen apartment. Fits perfectly under my counter. No more worries about wobbly wooden stools!

    Read More
    Eileen F. September 18, 2017
  • Counter Stools in Red
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love them! The color is just what I expected.I would call it poppy. In fact they are the same color as my Fiesta dishes in poppy, if not a half a shade darker. They really add the pop of color that my grey and white kitchen needed. Perfect height for counter height island. They are super sturdy and well made. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. September 13, 2017
  • Red Metsl Counter Stools (2)
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They're durable and bright red! Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    joann36312 September 9, 2017
  • I want all the colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stack well, sturdy, yet easy to lift and move, rubber feet, perfect shade of red (not too bright). I also appreciate the simple packaging with no foam. Perfect.

    Read More
    de8ra August 28, 2017
  • Excellent quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, awesome colour, great durability as we use them all the time! Excellent purchase, great price!

    Read More
    heleny August 27, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These match the chairs I purchased several years ago. They came well packaged and are durable for our daily use. The look great!

    Read More
    zirzabelle August 23, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these stools. Not a super bright red, but more of a tomato red. We have had them for a few years and they look brand new. Very easy to clean and durable. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    bmotomom August 23, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    These have held up the daily use of two boys without a scratch or ding on them. I must say I am very impressed with the quality of these stools!

    Read More
    Ajay0729 August 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again. They are sturdy

    Read More
    awesomeblessed August 16, 2017
  • Lisa T
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got two of the red counter stools to sit under a pub table to create extra seating if necessary. I like how the stools tuck up under the table, out of the way. They are sturdy and make for terrific extra seating, and or side tables. We have a small space to entertain in, so we take advantage and use these for multiple purposes. I may order a few more in different colors just to switch them out and around the house.

    Read More
    Lisa T. August 12, 2017
  • we love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these stools are awesome because they are nice quality, great vibrant color and they a great weight so they dont feel cheap. we used them in a game space and they are great!

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright colors. Very sturdy & durable

    Read More
    Renee T. August 2, 2017
  • 24 inch res medal counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    they are wonderful very helpful in my kitchen and they match my décor perfect

    Read More
    colette b. July 26, 2017
  • Cute Color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and I love the color but I had to return them because they were a bit high for my table

    Read More
    b July 19, 2017
  • red stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are great! The finish is shiny red and high quality powder coat. I like that I can stack them to save space when they're not needed.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Love them on my porch!
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and a perfect size or my porch

    Read More
    Doris G. June 13, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had at least a few years now and they still look great, have held up to 3 small kids, no chips or fading.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. June 7, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools. They pop at my kitchen island.

    Read More
    Terri E. May 29, 2017
  • Red!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my four red bar stools ! They have held up well with my grandkids crawling all over them and the color is perfect!!

    Read More
    OstkUser906724 May 24, 2017