Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Perforated Steel Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    Have kids of all ages and the stools work for all at the dining room table. Easily stackable and very durable!

    Read More
    Monica C. July 4, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The price was right, and the stools are quality. I'm a home stager and they are perfect for me to move from job to job. Light weight with a handle in the center of the seat to grip on to. Love them, the price and the look!

    Read More
    Gail E. April 20, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Stools came well packaged, fit perfectly under the counter and are as comfortable as one would expect for metal stools. The perforated tops add a nice touch! Great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1030559 March 17, 2017
  • love2shope
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality product just what I wanted I would buy again.

    Read More
    crazy84goose March 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed at the island in my kitchen. They're the perfect height, color and size

    Read More
    Derrick A. February 24, 2017
  • Great counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, sturdy, rubber feet protect your floors!! different... love them!

    Read More
    Patricia5454 January 19, 2017
  • Surprisingly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    seriously. these are lightweight stylish stools... and they are comfortable? get them. you wont be sorry.

    Read More
    Illsa L. December 27, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these stools. They are attractive, sturdy, and comfortable.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. August 23, 2016
  • GREATE
    Verified Purchase

    Look super sophisticated and modern, love them. metal no heavy and very resistant.

    Read More
    Radharany J. August 17, 2016
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for new house and peninsula

    Read More
    Dawn L. July 4, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed . Good quality .

    Read More
    Flavia v. May 2, 2016
  • Perfect stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are super comfy and cute! A great addition to your home!

    Read More
    Gerald G. April 2, 2016
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice height and comfortable. Exactly what I needed for my kitchen.

    Read More
    lalataytay February 5, 2016
  • Great stool period
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was on time once received put at kitchen counter, best piece of furniture I've bought yet. Family loves thems.... Doesn't look comfortable but Was very surprised that they were.

    Read More
    Eric Matice P. February 4, 2016
  • *Love*
    Verified Purchase

    I have no negative feelings about these stools! We loved them so much that we purchased more for our outdoor barbecue seating area. The quality is fantastic; I love that I can stack them when cleaning the floors, and I love the perforation. I was nervous they'd be a little too industrial for our gray/white kitchen, but they are perfect. You won't regret purchasing these.

    Read More
    Kelly F. January 26, 2016
  • Perfect and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are nice looking and functional- just needed something in my kitchen to contrast all the wood and give a modern touch.

    Read More
    caitlinmello November 25, 2015
  • Solid and attractive

    These are probably sturdy enough to be commercial. They look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Aimee V. August 20, 2015
  • Great barstool!
    Verified Purchase

    First off, shipping speed was awesome! And second the fact that they already come assembled, made these my favorite overstock purchase thus far. I love that my kids can climb onto them without them tipping or moving (6yr old and 4yr old) and so far have stood up to their beatings. They are a painted silver rather than metal silver but that was fine with me. I love the modern look they give my kitchen!

    Read More
    ivylh July 18, 2015
  • So Chic.
    Verified Purchase

    Modern/Industrial, elegant, crazy cool. Just don't sit on them naked.

    Read More
    MM May 30, 2015
  • awesome stools
    Verified Purchase

    high quality, very sturdy, great price

    Read More
    vgoutos April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links