| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $82.99

At other retailer: $107.95

Save $24.96 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Padded Metal Counter Stool (set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed an extra set of stools for my kitchen eating area/ counter. Coordinated nicely with dark cabinets and steel appliances. Comfortable and sturdy. Clean easily and look very nice. I purchased with the black seat pad.

    Read More
    cns1957 September 13, 2017
  • Tabouret 24 inch padded metal counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received these 2 padded metal counter stools rather quickly. My kitchen was just redone and I needed counter high stools that were the correct height and comfortable. These stools are not just comfortable but quite sturdy. It's a heavy metal that will not tip over. The color goes perfect in my grey kitchen and the black padded top gives them a rich look. I am very pleased on the delivery and the little time to put together. The padded top just snaps on top of the seat. Great stools with a great price.

    Read More
    Laura M. September 12, 2017
  • Sturdy, comfortable, and stackable
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect under my counter height dining table. Great for the kids, sturdy enough for the heavy adults too.

    Read More
    Michelle A. September 5, 2017
  • great counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had these stools for over a year now & use them daily. They're sturdy, and have held up great. The pad on the seat makes it more comfortable than metal stools without.

    Read More
    J B. August 29, 2017
  • Just the right size for a counter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools were really easy to put together and are sturdy and have a cool industrial look to them. The feet are wide enough to be sturdy and have a rubber backing which helps prevent floor scratches.

    Read More
    patricia b. July 16, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect stools for a table in an apartment

    Read More
    Karen I. June 3, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and comfortable to sit on

    Read More
    sve12 June 1, 2017
  • Ok for short sitting
    Verified Purchase

    Not really enough padding to make these comfortable. But they are very sturdy, lightweight and put together easily.

    Read More
    Carla S. May 29, 2017
  • Sturdy, well built
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We own a Cafe. We bought these stools so that we could sit behind the counter when there were no customers. The stools are well built. The only reason. Didnt give it 5 stars is because the mechanism used to connect the pad to the stool,is not made well. The "key" does fall off occasionally causing the pad to come off. It is easy to reconnect but a hassle that you have to reconnect it frequently. Otherwise, these stools are well worth the money.

    Read More
    Guy M. May 23, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The seats are very small, was expecting them to be a little larger

    Read More
    maureen f. May 19, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great Addition for my house

    Read More
    Maria S. May 18, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools! Relatively comfortable considering they are backless. Great for the price!

    Read More
    borinqen May 8, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use these stools everyday around our kitchen island. The padding adds a little more comfort. They are easy to clean and look great and the price was right!

    Read More
    jroane April 17, 2017
  • Kitchen Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for kitchen to replace a set that was broken. I love the grey metal it matches the kitchen, however I wish the seat portion was a little bigger. My youngest can sit comfortably, but adults don't fit comfy.

    Read More
    jcgarner April 4, 2017
  • kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    they fit perfectly under my kitchen counter, strong stools and comfortable for a stool

    Read More
    Tina A. February 15, 2017
  • Farmhouse Addition
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were the perfect addition to our urban farmhouse kitchen. We use them everyday.

    Read More
    renseema January 19, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Easy to clean and nice, modern look.

    Read More
    Colleen S. January 15, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of stools at a good price.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 10, 2017
  • Busy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased six of these stools about four months ago for every day use in our kitchen. So far, so good. They still look new after plenty of use (except for that occasional spill stain...sigh...). The cushions do help make the stool more comfortable. These are stackable, though the bottom of the top stool leaves a deep impression on the bottom stool that takes a few days to disappear. I'm glad I purchased these stools.

    Read More
    Elaine B. December 4, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. They're great.

    Read More
    elmdale December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links