Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Metal Counter Stools (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks great in the kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great set. Love the industrial look of these stools.

    Read More
    katmeow May 25, 2017
  • Tabouret 24 inch Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very sturdy, easy to stack, easy to wipe clean. Good purchase from Overstock.com Pricewise, they are comparable to my local retailers. Shopping on Overstock is convenient when your schedule is so busy.

    Read More
    joann36312 April 23, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and love them

    Read More
    Maria C. April 13, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for quite a while now. Great quality, comfortable and stylish. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Adam N. April 5, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for over 2 years and they are going strong. We host lots of parties with friends and we always end up in the kitchen around the island when we're not outside. Everyone loves them and comments on them!

    Read More
    Michele F. March 10, 2017
  • Best deal!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect low profile stools for our counter height island. Durable, easy to clean and look great. Plus, this was the best deal I found!

    Read More
    Lindze M. March 1, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and quality. Would definitely recommend and buy again

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 6, 2017
  • Great stools for additional seating
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for similar stools and these were a perfect bundle to add to my island in the kitchen. very sturdy and have a great look.

    Read More
    magquint December 29, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love them they are great. Color was good an you can store them very easy because they are stackable.

    Read More
    Denise T. December 22, 2016
  • Great price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have seen similar item is stores but much more pricey and not as well made. These are more substantial and the metal is very smooth, paint also very smooth. Great addition to our counter island

    Read More
    Raggs1 December 16, 2016
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6 stools for the kitchen island. Continue to receive compliments on them. Light weight but sturdy. Have had for two years and still look great!

    Read More
    OstkUser726358 December 15, 2016
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height, perfect size all around. Needed three stools for our kitchen island. These work perfect, not in the way when under the island top. Great color, love the handle on top, makes easier to move. The rubber bottom tips are great but don't move as easily as a felt bottoms, but no problem.

    Read More
    Delia R. December 13, 2016
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality stools at a great price! Fast shipping! They look great with our kitchen!

    Read More
    OstkUser739282 November 28, 2016
  • Nice Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stools for the price! Seem sturdy and don't take up alot of room in our not so very big kitchen!

    Read More
    OstkUser472403 November 15, 2016
  • Perfect height!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these so much! They are nice and lightweight, so they are easy to move around. Good quality and they sit perfectly under my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    Rebekah R. November 15, 2016
  • business owner
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived as stated and have worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    sweettooth November 13, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy barstools and a great price

    Read More
    OstkUser644589 November 13, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked how you can stack them

    Read More
    Barbara M. November 10, 2016
  • Like a Property Brothers or Joanna Gaines piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial, versatile for extra holiday seating and just plain cool looking at my farmouse table for a rustic /industrial /modern twist. Very pleased!

    Read More
    patti r. November 3, 2016
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these stools! They work great in my space. Purchased these in 2015 and they have held up well.

    Read More
    chellz September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links