Today: $70.99

At other retailer: $104.95

Save $33.96 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • awesome deal on stools
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are not cheap. This was the best possible deal and I am thrilled to have them in my apartment.

    Read More
    momdarkness January 9, 2013
  • What we hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect stools for our counter. Fit well and easily kept out of the way in our small kitchen.

    Read More
    staceyaw January 8, 2013
  • great price, nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great price for these replica stools. Solid. No assembly. They look even better after some wear and tear, since they are designed after a vintage designer stool.

    Read More
    qzapml January 7, 2013
  • These stools are HIGH quality.
    Verified Purchase

    No Assembly Required! These stools are very nice, especially for the low price point.

    Read More
    falconday January 7, 2013
  • FAMILY ROOM
    Verified Purchase

    In the family at stationed at the game table, but gets moved around alot and still just like new.

    Read More
    sylste214 January 6, 2013
  • Overal Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Overall impressed with these stools. I had been looking to pick up some similar ones from cb2.com, however the price on these for 2 was too good to pass up. They came shipped in a nice huge box with very secure packaging. The tools are exactly what you would expect with nice metal construction and rubber feet. I can't say much else, but I love them.

    Read More
    jamesmonte December 31, 2012
  • Really like this stools
    Verified Purchase

    we really like these stools. sturdy and stylish, but don't take too much space in our "smaller" kitchen. just what we wanted! They were a good price and they arrived very quickly...with free shipping too!

    Read More
    likemystools December 29, 2012
  • Cute and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are comfortable and stable. Its nice that they can be stacked when you need to save space. The color is a metallic silver paint, not raw metal. Beware that with use the paint may scrape and flake off in places, particularly if you stack them frequently. The metal underneath is a darker gray/brown tint. I'm choosing to look at the spots where the paint wears off as character. We ordered two and then bought two more.

    Read More
    sarenea December 26, 2012
  • Great for kitchen island

    These were a great addition to the metal stacking chairs. They were in the kitchen with the chairs and they snuggled under the small kitchen island perfectly. Great for that drink, while watching the cook.

    Read More
    maisyme December 23, 2012
  • Just What We Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for "Industrial looking" bar stools for a kitchen renovation we did at my son's new home and these were perfect. The stools arrived very quickly, in perfect condition and looked exactly as the picture I had seen on the Overstock website. They are very sturdy and comfortable to sit on too. My son is 6'2" and weight 230 pounds and finds the stools very comfortable also. Everyone that has seen them loves them and wants to know where I found them. When I tell them what I paid for them they are totally shocked. I have purchased quite a few items from Overstock.com lately and have been pleased with everything.

    Read More
    pegster14 December 22, 2012
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    In previous reviews it was stated that the stools are not metallic, but in fact painted. NO matter, they totally look awesome in the space, So far they are comfortable and flexible. We bought them for a rental house and am curious to see how they hold up. Even if I have to repaint them in a couple of years due to dings etc, am considering them for my full time residence.

    Read More
    flamingos10 December 19, 2012
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools for the price. Will fit nicely in my contemporary kitchen.

    Read More
    review74 December 19, 2012
  • Stools are quite comfortable to sit on.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the stools. No complaints. They don't wobble.

    Read More
    twink12 December 17, 2012
  • nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a more rustic, "galvanized steel" look to these stools. They are a dark silver/gray, but the finish is much more sleek and new. They are very nice and I do like them, but had been expecting a more raw finish.

    Read More
    heathertorre December 14, 2012
  • Tabouret Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They fit perfectly in my kitchen. Very sturdy. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    susanlovesabargain December 12, 2012
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Durable and comfortable even without a backing. A set we will keep for years to come.

    Read More
    jwinters December 12, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great for the price! I wanted the look of expensive restoration hardware stools but on a lesser budget and these do the trick. They are a bit more silver than the pure metal industrial look in person than the picture shows but for the price they will work great compared to $200 a stool similar at other places! I bought 4 stools for less than the price of one!

    Read More
    arianak December 11, 2012
  • Nice Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    A nice stool at a nice price. Not much more to say.

    Read More
    morraine December 7, 2012
  • Great, Solid stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are fantastic! Very solidly built. Functional design for small spaces. I am a real fan of this product!

    Read More
    buyer1968 December 4, 2012
  • Wrong color arrived...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these counter stools in black, but they arrived in a silver, platinum color. They don't go at all in my kitchen, but it would be a huge hassle to return them. I decided to keep them. I like their sturdiness and stackability.

    Read More
    lalan0608 November 29, 2012
Sponsored Links