Today: $75.99

At other retailer: $104.95

Save $28.96 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Before I bought these stools I bought some from another company that sells a lot of industrial-style furniture; they were HUGE and 2 out of 5 were damaged. I returned them and bought these Tabouret stools from Overstock and couldn't be more pleased. None of the 6 stools were damaged and they were just the right size (14 x 14 inches instead of 16 x 16). I don't think the finish looks plastic at all, although it is pretty gray. My one small complaint is I wish I could have bought 5 stools instead of 6, but I'll find something to do with the extra stool. Oh yeah, they were one third the price of the other company's stools!

    Read More
    roni12 April 18, 2013
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    the price was great but the quality is poor. The color makes then look cheap.

    Read More
    zoeylu12 April 15, 2013
  • Great Tabouret 24-inch Counter Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These Tabouret 24-inch Metal (as is grey paint over metal) stools are perfect for our butcher-block kitchen table. They are sturdy and seem to be well made using hard metal.

    Read More
    bellybruiser April 15, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was searching for. Very happy once I received it. From the time of placing order to actually receiving it...it seemed to take longer than expected. Otherwise, very satisfied overall!

    Read More
    sb805 April 5, 2013
  • Very Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these stools. I'll probably order some more!

    Read More
    celdc April 5, 2013
  • Classic style
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools they are timeless looking and simple, they seem of good quality and I was flipping through some house design on Houzz the other day I saw stools that looked identical to them, but were priced at $400 per a stool. When I through a party the other day, I actually had guests who I had to chase off the stools to go sit at a table because they would rather sit at the counter on them.

    Read More
    solost03 April 5, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stool's simple design-modern with a industrial edge. Great to accent any style decor. I have seen the style for a LOT more. The finish is a coated silver that blends well as a neutral. Great price for the design.

    Read More
    paula0918 March 27, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I expected. Really well made and they look great!

    Read More
    marc1980 March 25, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size stools! They don't look cheap at all and are quite comfortable despite being backless!

    Read More
    summers21 March 23, 2013
  • Chic stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stools, styled to look like French industrial versions. Very well made, sturdy, love the grey metal color. After buying them I was at a friend's house- she is from Paris- and she had four of them from Overstock! So yes, they are pretty authentic.

    Read More
    jcdmpls March 23, 2013
  • Absolutely love them - great quality - great price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to the breakfast bar my husband built me!

    Read More
    katwal729 March 20, 2013
  • A great stainless looking stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these stools. I had seen them in various magazines and was so happy to find them at such a great price! Color goes well with stainless and looks great in our modern, white kitchen.

    Read More
    gdaysunshine March 18, 2013
  • Such a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the clean, but vintage look of these stools. Overstock's price on them is just outrageous- this style of stool is sold for double at most retailers. I got the silver to match a table from the same company, and I couldn't be happier with them. Arrive assembled and well packaged, they're totally sturdy and comfortable, and stackable, too. I wish I had a need to get them in every color!

    Read More
    dellav March 14, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are comfortable and sturdy. I was dissapointed with the finish. It looked more like paint than metal and did not go as well with my stainless steel appliance as I had hoped. My husband and I sprayed them with a darker metalic paint and sanded them in spots to give a more rustic antique look which we love - a relatively easy and inexpensive solution. They now look similar to much more expensive stools we have seen.

    Read More
    jtthom March 11, 2013
  • loved the stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools, you see them all the time in HGTV magazines

    Read More
    sethtori1 March 11, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived well packaged. I've had them for several weeks. They are very sturdy and high quality for a great price. I am very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    ktwfamily March 7, 2013
  • Industrial look
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were boxed well and with no damage. I wanted something different than the norm and these fit perfectly in the space...... I think they are fun and unexpected and sturdy.

    Read More
    cathyb54 March 5, 2013
  • stools are good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were well priced, sturdy and attractive. overall very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    soto0123 March 5, 2013
  • Attractive stools
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of these stools, and they also work well as tv trays in a pinch. One of my stools wobbles a bit as it has a wonky leg--the stools were out of stock when I informed Overstock, so they offered a small discount. Good customer service and I find that I can control the wobble by placing the stool on a thick rug.

    Read More
    vettekempel March 1, 2013
  • love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are obviously not the same quality metal that I've seen elsewhere, but for the price, I am very happy with these stools, and they lend an industrial feel to our kitchen that I was hoping for.

    Read More
    weber14 February 28, 2013
Sponsored Links