Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.99

At other retailer: $104.95

Save $19.96 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    The design is perfect as well as the finish. They are comfortable and the price was right.

    Read More
    harrle March 22, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    well-made and substantial piece came fully put together I just pop them right out of the box. Nice foot cushion which does not cause a loud driving noise if you move them and does not scratch the floor. I love the finish it's a soft metal

    Read More
    lisa h. March 16, 2016
  • Sturdy stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. The grandchildren can climb on them with ease, and no fear of tipping. They stack as well. Perfect for my new look in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Jan R. March 15, 2016
  • STURDY YET STYLISH
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are just about the hippest think in my home! They are well worth the money and these little stools are mighty strong! I purchased four for our kitchen island, which is a dark stained maple. I wanted a stool that would stand out, not another dark stained stool that would blend into my island. Also, the stools compliment the stainless steel appliances. Excellent purchase!!

    Read More
    strollersnob January 6, 2014
  • Stylish Stools
    Verified Purchase

    One of my stools arrived with some damage. I was very pleased with the quick response from the supplier of these stools. They couldn't have been nicer and fixed the problem promptly.

    Read More
    shopper4900 November 19, 2013
  • Tabouret 24-inch Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and fast shipping service. All around a good experience shopping at overstock.com

    Read More
    bison716 October 26, 2013
  • Stacking - great look - no assembly required!
    Verified Purchase

    They look just as they do in the picture. They stack if you need them too, don't tip or scuff easily. Great product! Gets a lot of heavy use in my indoor play center! They come in two heights - bar and counter. I have 12 counter ones and 10 bar heights. LOVE THEM ALL! Great purchase!

    Read More
    upacreekadventures October 15, 2013
  • Stools for everyone!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Tabouret metal bar stools are the the perfect addition to our new home. They are sturdy and highly functional as extra seating around our kitchen island for all sizes. Easy to sit on and get off of. The silver metal is a great match to our stain nickel finished accessories. I bought 2 and then order more.

    Read More
    mcgkteach56 October 8, 2013
  • Metal stools
    Verified Purchase

    Had searched for metal stools before I found these. The price was too good to be true and some of the reviews were questionable. However, I love the stools and receive many compliments. Great buy!! After this purchased I have not hesitated to buy from Overstock and have not been disappointed.

    Read More
    basset313 October 6, 2013
  • A good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Priced right for the quality. They are just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    refuge695 October 2, 2013
  • Well made, well packed
    Verified Purchase

    Not galvanized looking, but they still pull off the industrial/utility vibe well on a budget. I am delighted with quality. They came very well packaged.

    Read More
    glamourcow October 2, 2013
  • Tabouret 24 inch Metal Stools
    Verified Purchase

    A nice low impact stool for my new eating area. The legs are well cushioned so they will not mar the flooring. The value was terrific.

    Read More
    cammt September 24, 2013
  • great kitchen stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but stylish bar stools. I love the "handle" on top - makes them easy to move around. Great size for kids and adults alike.

    Read More
    bostonandvirginia September 23, 2013
  • Love the stools great price
    Verified Purchase

    Would order again. Stacks to save room in small area

    Read More
    ksflower September 23, 2013
  • Nice sturdy modern
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of sturdy bar stools, perfect for kitchen counter area etc. light weight yet good craftsmanship and can take lots hits from the kids.

    Read More
    overstocker1979 September 2, 2012
  • Bad Color
    Verified Purchase

    Thought these would match my stainless steel appliances, but I was wrong. Color in pictures is decieving. In the product pictures the stools appear lighter than they really are. Stools are painted a gray metal color, that doesn't match my kitchen. I guess I will keep them, they are still pretty nice and very sturdy.

    Read More
    klef1983 January 20, 2011
  • Sturdy and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 stools last Saturday and got them on Wednesday. Super fast shipping! They were packaged well and had no defects. None of the stools wobbled. Foam pads underneath the seat keep the stool from being damaged when stacked. The rubber feet work well on my wood floor. No sharp edges that will cut or nick. Not too heavy, so they are easy to move around.

    Read More
    sloville October 2, 2009
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an inexpensive solution for indoor/outdoor seating in a pool house - these are it! They look great- came already assembled and there's been no issue with water- great buy for the $!

    Read More
    tj1013 August 6, 2009
  • Exactly as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    They are fabulous. Sturdy and look great.

    Read More
    Eric G. August 17, 2017
  • Sturdy, stylish and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used these stools in our kitchen and loved them. They are sturdy, stylish, easy to stack and clean. We paired them with a kitchen cart for an option for kitchen dining in our small apartment. We recently moved and sold them on Craigslist...to a RISD furniture designer who was thrilled to purchase them. I consider that a vote of confidence for this product! I've seen similar stools in design magazines and restaurants - we were very happy with them!

    Read More
    oohlalalizzie August 14, 2017
Sponsored Links