Today: $84.99

At other retailer: $104.95

Save $19.96 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Highly functional and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I personally love these stools and use one at my counter height desk in my kitchen. They are lightweight, inexpensive and incredibly sturdy. I even stand on them when reaching very high shelves. However, the rest of my family hate them and feel that they look cheap and even plastic like. So I ended up buying more substantial wooden swivel stools with leather seats for my island. So, it depends on what you like. I call them "industrial chic" , they think they should be in the basement workshop.

    Read More
    southcoastma May 28, 2013
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    These look exactly like they do in the picture. Arrived very well packaged to prevent damage. Great quality for the low $

    Read More
    brooklynvs22 May 23, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! They are sturdy, the perfect height with our Ikea island and a great design. The silver is not steel but silver paint as other reviews say, but it looks great and shows no signs of chipping or fading. For the price these really can't be beat and we are so happy with them.

    Read More
    bostongal8 May 23, 2013
  • These are great stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stools. I have a stainless steel counter top so they look awesome. They have other great colors. If you are looking for great stools at a really good price, buy these !!

    Read More
    dixiegal71 May 14, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to go with stainless steel table and chairs, also from O. All gives an industrial look for my dining area. Perfect.

    Read More
    taylerette May 14, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and arrived in great condition.

    Read More
    lynnchance May 7, 2013
  • Awesome stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect stools, great price! My kids climb all over them and they stay up. Light weight but very sturdy. Love that they stack for easy move to clean my floors.

    Read More
    mtjmorris May 6, 2013
  • Perfect

    I wanted to use a prep table and stools for my kitchen and these are exactly what I wanted, $10 cheaper than Amazon too. Quick delivery, less than a week, packed with care. Not a mark and they are white. We'll see how they hold up. So far I love them.

    Read More
    trebabe May 1, 2013
  • Loved these!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with these stools. The other reviews are true in that they do not have a stainless steel finish but instead are finished in a dark grey finish. We have stainless steel appliances and are happy with how the bar stools blend in with the kitchen. They seem incredibly sturdy from the first couple days and are easy to move around because of the opening in the seat. All in all, very happy with the product.

    Read More
    linss April 29, 2013
  • positive review - comfortable seat - foot rest
    Verified Purchase

    the product came damaged but your client service person was very helpful and we were satisfied. We mentioned to the client rep that someone should have spotted the damage prior to shipping so quality control at some point was not good. It was not damaged during shipping - it appeared to be at the factory level. we certainly will buy through your company again. we were very pleased overall.

    Read More
    wimpey April 27, 2013
  • Very Happy with my Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, great communication and I love my stools, they look great in my brand new kitchen. I will be ordering two more.

    Read More
    sparklyday April 24, 2013
  • great barstools

    We love these. I will admit, I was skeptical given the reviews from other buyers. I wanted the look of the fancy french bistro stools but I didn't want to spend $250 a stool. I found these and after much debate, decided to order them. They came packed well and look amazing. Here's my best description of the color they are....they are more matte than the finish of typical appliance stainless steel but still look great with my appliances. They are great and for the money even better.

    Read More
    jfowler850 April 23, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my reclaimed wood island! They look amazing! Love that the feet have anti slip and create cushioning to protect my wood floors! Easy to clean!!!

    Read More
    tariq187 April 23, 2013
  • Stools are pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our kitchen and I bought these stool quite a while ago. Once we got in our cabinets and bar area we noticed we'd probably need at least a third chair, so I ordered another set. Out of the four I got one was scratched up pretty good on the top and sides but the rest are in good shape.

    Read More
    ceemonkey April 19, 2013
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Before I bought these stools I bought some from another company that sells a lot of industrial-style furniture; they were HUGE and 2 out of 5 were damaged. I returned them and bought these Tabouret stools from Overstock and couldn't be more pleased. None of the 6 stools were damaged and they were just the right size (14 x 14 inches instead of 16 x 16). I don't think the finish looks plastic at all, although it is pretty gray. My one small complaint is I wish I could have bought 5 stools instead of 6, but I'll find something to do with the extra stool. Oh yeah, they were one third the price of the other company's stools!

    Read More
    roni12 April 18, 2013
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    the price was great but the quality is poor. The color makes then look cheap.

    Read More
    zoeylu12 April 15, 2013
  • Great Tabouret 24-inch Counter Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These Tabouret 24-inch Metal (as is grey paint over metal) stools are perfect for our butcher-block kitchen table. They are sturdy and seem to be well made using hard metal.

    Read More
    bellybruiser April 15, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was searching for. Very happy once I received it. From the time of placing order to actually receiving it...it seemed to take longer than expected. Otherwise, very satisfied overall!

    Read More
    sb805 April 5, 2013
  • Very Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these stools. I'll probably order some more!

    Read More
    celdc April 5, 2013
  • Classic style
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools they are timeless looking and simple, they seem of good quality and I was flipping through some house design on Houzz the other day I saw stools that looked identical to them, but were priced at $400 per a stool. When I through a party the other day, I actually had guests who I had to chase off the stools to go sit at a table because they would rather sit at the counter on them.

    Read More
    solost03 April 5, 2013
Sponsored Links