Today: $75.99

At other retailer: $104.95

Save $28.96 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great update to my kitchen counter. Thick, quality metal that looks great with stainless steel appliances.

    Read More
    nolac August 29, 2013
  • Great affordable addition to my other stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! They are definitely more sturdier than they look. I bought these to mix and match with my other Overstock metal counter stools with the back and the look is great!

    Read More
    lallena August 28, 2013
  • The stools are extremely comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The stools match the stainless steel appliances and other stools in the kitchen quite well. They are extremely comfortable when sitting for a length of time and are very sturdy. Also, they do not take up much room under the counter.

    Read More
    joycemarie1951 August 27, 2013
  • Average stools - look spraypainted.
    Verified Purchase

    Stools looked cheap. We returned them. We were looking for a metal look and these looked spraypainted silver.

    Read More
    sdsaradise951 August 16, 2013
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Came completely assembled - just lifted them out of the box and set them at the bar. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    achillia August 15, 2013
  • Great stools

    These stools were better than expected - especially for the price! They are a painted looking finish though - not really a bare metal type like I expected. The tabs on the bottom do not scratch the wood floor at all. They are lightweight but sturdy. Gives a nice touch of industrial without feeling like there is "junk" in your house. Would absolutely recommend.

    Read More
    decatur05 August 13, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, long lasting. Would buy again for certain. Sturdy and cute.

    Read More
    smoores1 August 6, 2013
  • Looks great, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great - they look like they cost more than they do. I also really like the rubber feet that keep them from scratching the floor.

    Read More
    shirlzz August 5, 2013
  • Great stools!

    These stools are such a good color of grey, very neutral. Super sturdy, and can be stacked when I'm mopping. Very very pleased.

    Read More
    laskuhw August 2, 2013
  • Solid and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Got two sets for use by my kids in the kitchen. Even sturdy for my 2 yr-old and comfortable for us middle-age folks too. They look great and are quite solid. I like that they stack easily and can move them around the kitchen for various use. So glad I ordered them!

    Read More
    katemcmo August 2, 2013
  • Love the stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stools! The silver we received was more matte than they looked on the site, which I love (I was afraid they would look shiny and cheap, but they don't at all). Two of the 4 we ordered arrived scratched, but overstock has great customer service and we're waiting for replacements this week.

    Read More
    howell1319 July 23, 2013
  • Super Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a modern stool to go with my country / modern home. These are perfect. Great buy for 2 stools and low shipping. Very sturdy. I am a big girl and the feel fine to sit on and are very comfy. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    joeysgirl90 July 23, 2013
  • Very Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about the color of these stools but they look great in front of my son's Bruins metal bar.

    Read More
    jasscottie July 21, 2013
  • Enjoying the stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools for counter height level. I had purchased Bar height stools from the store, and brought them home and realized they were too high. These tools for the perfect height. We got the silver looking ones. They came in excellent condition well package. We are happy with our purchase and feel that the price was fair.

    Read More
    sonoma12 July 17, 2013
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I bought these stools to pair with a 30" industrial style pub table and we love them! They are very cute, and actually quite comfortable for not having any cushion on them (which we were concerned about). They are light weight and easy to move around, however they still feel extremely sturdy and durable. They also have rubber pads on the bottom so they don't wobble and won't scratch up the floor. The only negative is that when we received them, two of them did have to barely noticeable dents on the side, but we didn't really mind because we thought it added to their charm. Overall we are really pleased with our purchase!

    Read More
    noelhallett July 16, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools were perfect for what we needed. Very comfortable, great price. The rubber ends don't scratch your floors either. They were delivered quickly and fully constructed--I'd definitely recommend these stools to anyone.

    Read More
    happycustomer12222222 July 3, 2013
  • Just Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item & exactly as represented!! I recommend this to anyone!!

    Read More
    fattyuke July 1, 2013
  • Nice quality stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a set of these stools for the kitchen. They are a nice style and keep the room looking clean and streamlined. They are fairly lightweight for easy maneuvering, but are very sturdy, both myself and my husband find them supportive and comfortable. I highly recommend these stools!

    Read More
    aplantz June 30, 2013
  • Modern Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The two metal stools look great, and they're height makes them an easy seat to put any where. I have mine in my kitchen but as needed they have moved from dining room to den and when they are not in use they easily stack for easy storage. They're modern and honestly a great buy.

    Read More
    qsbatl13 June 29, 2013
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these stool for a kitchen counter and they look great and are very sturdy and durable. My 18-month old tries to climb on them and he cannot get up yet but they stay upright while he is climbing up. Great buy, enjoying these stools very much.

    Read More
    denvervali June 28, 2013
Sponsored Links