| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $80.74

Was: $89.99

Save $9.25 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice and sturdy stools. They have nice rubber ends on the feet so they won't scratch the floor. It's hard to see that in the picture. The rubber is black. The hight is perfect for a regular low counter. I think this is a great inexpensive way to finish the kitchen especially if you are buying a table and chairs also. Very happy and would recommend them.

    Read More
    Sarah W. October 6, 2017
  • Great modern stools
    Verified Purchase

    We love love love these stools, the grey is very uniform, and the finish is exceptional. Buying more in different colors!

    Read More
    Hayley H. October 5, 2017
  • Modern style
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting to purchase these stools for a while now, and am glad I finally did. They look great in my new kitchen. They are good quality and out of the 4 I bought, only one is a little uneven, but I placed that one in the corner because it will get used less often. The bars underneath are a little uncomfortable to rest bare feet on, but I can live with that.

    Read More
    be1967 September 30, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality is great for great price. Know these have a painted finish - not natural metal - but they look great, the backless style store out of the way under my kitchen counter and they're practically indestructible after almost 5 years of use.

    Read More
    Midwest US September 30, 2017
  • nice stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice metal stools..like the vintage looking ones a little better but these were nice.

    Read More
    Nicki D. September 29, 2017
  • Perfect Under the Countertop
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these for the kitchen island and they fit perfectly. They are just the right height for sitting at the island. The punch of metal looks great with my dark floors and cabinetry!

    Read More
    imprimis September 21, 2017
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    tomwaverly September 21, 2017
  • Stylish and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stools 6 years ago and they still look great. Ended up buying an additional pair in yellow a few years later. Have gotten lots of compliments on them!

    Read More
    Elena R. September 20, 2017
  • Metal counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    We've purchased a pair of the tangerine metal stools and the lime ones as well. They have backs to them and all four of them work nicely as our everyday counter stools. Sometimes we need extras. So I purchased theses to see how they'd work and what they're all about. They are about perfection! They came quickly from our order date and well packaged. We love them. They came this morning and we've already used them this afternoon when friends stopped by. They're well made. Silver painted yes, but well done! They stack nicely too. Just pick them up by the seat and stack away! I'll probably be buying a second set! Again Overstock, well done!

    Read More
    Lisa B. September 19, 2017
  • Better to buy these online than in store
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been to a few stores lately with these on hand but the ones online at overstock are much better, I originally purchased these in person at a store and returned them and ordered them here. The metal color ones are my favorite, but the colored ones are just as good. I ordered another gunmetal color and loved those too. The measurements are accurate, make sure to measure your counters to ensure you've got the right height. Overstock was easy to work with when I received one that was damaged. They are always quick to respond to issues, but the replacement was perfect and I still have these, after a year they are still holding up well!

    Read More
    kazdad September 13, 2017
  • Matches our modern decor nicely.
    Verified Purchase

    Modern accent area rug. Durable and attractive.

    Read More
    Joseph T. September 10, 2017
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a new house to use at the kitchen counter and they are perfect! Couldn't be happier with this purchase (also bought matching kitchen chairs in the same color).

    Read More
    jmt1033 September 5, 2017
  • Common style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You see this stool in a variety of places for a wide range of prices. My experience is that they are pretty much the same. This one is heavy and the finish has held up great.

    Read More
    jjs1600 August 31, 2017
  • Love them - perfect height for us!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got these for our kitchen counter so we can sit right at the counter and they're perfect. In fact our twin boys often will sit on them for dinner while I'm preparing an Adult dinner for me and the hubs. They haven't aged a bit in the 2+ years we have had them and look like much more expensive products sold by others.

    Read More
    sarraa August 29, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 4 of these for our bar at the outdoor kitchen. While they are not described as being suitable for outdoor use they have held up beautifully- no rusting or color changes at all!

    Read More
    granbyc0 August 21, 2017
  • Exactly as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    They are fabulous. Sturdy and look great.

    Read More
    Eric G. August 17, 2017
  • Sturdy, stylish and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used these stools in our kitchen and loved them. They are sturdy, stylish, easy to stack and clean. We paired them with a kitchen cart for an option for kitchen dining in our small apartment. We recently moved and sold them on Craigslist...to a RISD furniture designer who was thrilled to purchase them. I consider that a vote of confidence for this product! I've seen similar stools in design magazines and restaurants - we were very happy with them!

    Read More
    oohlalalizzie August 14, 2017
  • Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, stylish and look great in my kitchen

    Read More
    wisconsin2013 August 13, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    They look good and are very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jessica F. August 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just what we needed. So reasonably priced and delivered right to the door. Just what we needed for our daughter's apartment.

    Read More
    Regina F. August 2, 2017