Today: $75.99

At other retailer: $104.95

Save $28.96 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools seem to be made pretty well. Unusual these days. I have no worries about them bending or worse. My daughter is planning to buy a pair after seeing mine.

    Read More
    Lynn M. July 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. As described. Age well.

    Read More
    ziggy56 July 14, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stools arrived quickly and were well packed. They are just what I wanted to match a nearby metal coffee table. I may make a couple little seat cushions for them, but they are still fine without. They have rubber tips on the feet to protect the wood floor, too.

    Read More
    Comfyruglover July 14, 2017
  • Good quality Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got these to use in our outdoor kitchen. They're not rated for the outside, but we've had them there for about a year without any concerns. They do get a little hot in the sun...

    Read More
    carol0024 July 11, 2017
  • Sturdy and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 of these, and love them. I ordered them years ago, and they've still held up great.

    Read More
    Megan Freeman July 11, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    love these stools! Came packaged well and seem to be very durable

    Read More
    Rachel B. July 11, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our basement to go along with the Taboutet Metal and wood table and it's perfect!

    Read More
    Alex J. June 25, 2017
  • Stylishly reasonable
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable and stylish. And extremely fast delivery. I literally blinked and my order arrived.

    Read More
    lvon June 15, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy for a metal stool. clean, no frills ...

    Read More
    Anthony A. June 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Had them for many years!

    Read More
    Linn D. June 13, 2017
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use these daily in our office kitchen area. They aren't for long term sitting, but work great for lunch breaks. I like the industrial look of the stool and they have held up well with regular use.

    Read More
    markus99 June 12, 2017
  • Sturdy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great purchase, arrived as described and are very sturdy and not too shiny, more of a matte appearance. Perfect height for our center island. Recommend!

    Read More
    Melissa S. June 12, 2017
  • industrial cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Caribbean cottage. They are sturdy and attractive as well. They fit my industrial decor.

    Read More
    phelana June 8, 2017
  • Tabouret 24- inch stools
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the place to buy! Love my stools. Shipped right on time, best and friendliest sales people you will ever talk to.

    Read More
    OstkUser1089675 June 2, 2017
  • Sturdy and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This manufacturer has cornered the market on sturdy yet stylish. These stools sit in my kitchen island and are heavy duty yet comfortable. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    aleksjag May 30, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and are extremely sturdy.

    Read More
    Kristen K. April 27, 2017
  • hard working stool
    Verified Purchase

    have had these stools for about 4 years now. They are very hard working and fit the bill for our kitchen island. Perfect for the price! they are a painted metallic silver, but i knew that and was ok with the look. Overall, I am pleased with the finish and durability.

    Read More
    shkish April 23, 2017
  • super value!
    Verified Purchase

    have actually had these in use for 7 years now and they're great. no issues to note!

    Read More
    jrs824 April 23, 2017
  • Match the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We matched the stools with the chairs to finish out our dining area. Perfect height for our counter.

    Read More
    Carol M. April 21, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These stack and are so sturdy. Love them.

    Read More
    Michael L. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links