Sale: $56.69

Was: $85.59

Save $28.90 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Limeade Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved them at first...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these when we first got them about six months ago. We bought them to sit on at our breakfast kitchen island. They are a little brighter in person, a beautiful lemon-lime green. Fit our island perfectly, nice and sturdy. However, right off the bat I noticed a few uneven spots in the coating. It wasn't too visible, so I didn't care. However, with normal use, these exact spot have chipped off, leaving significant rough, rusted blemishes in the glossy finish, right up on the seat in the most visible spots! Only one did this at first and I thought it must be defective, and maybe I could find a matching spray paint to fix it, but now the other stool is also chipping! I am extremely unhappy, after six measly months of normal use, these stools look terrible, cheap and will need to be replaced. I know they are priced low, but they got such good reviews. Apparently you should not buy these if your intent is to actually SIT on them.

    Read More
    pettipas February 6, 2013
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    A nice pop of color in my kitchen. Very sturdy too.

    Read More
    lacatin March 18, 2017
  • Nice seats
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the bar in kitchen the kids lovem

    Read More
    Terri H. March 14, 2017
  • Love my new stools
    Verified Purchase

    Hi! Was looking for a pop of color in our beach house and put these in the kitchen. Love how easy, pretty and inexpensive they are. Easy choice!

    Read More
    Lauren C. February 25, 2017
  • great accent
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are comfortable and a great accent for a gray and wjite kitchen

    Read More
    j s. January 1, 2017
  • So cool, great color
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect punch of color to my all white kitchen.

    Read More
    Kelly M. December 16, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    They add a fun pop of color. Very modern feeling. Arrived quickly and in great shape.

    Read More
    Montana G. December 7, 2016
  • Came damaged and can't be used for my purposes...
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was purchasing outdoor stools, the insert states "For indoor use only" yet the site page did not. Also came with the seat dented in one stool. Disappointed.

    Read More
    lotzoflove November 21, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    love the green, very modern appear to be well made, and no assembly required!

    Read More
    Julie D. November 18, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    These really are GREAT stools. The quality is very good and the color is bright and festive. The color has started chipping away on the bottom rungs, but these have had a busy life, so I totally understand. They even look good "distressed"

    Read More
    Gregory S. November 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and brightly colored!

    Read More
    Garin S. October 16, 2016
  • Purpose served
    Verified Purchase

    4 stars only as color not a lime green as picture...they have more of a yellow hue to them. Thinking of spray painting them to get exact color I need. Otherwise, they will serve their purpose. Shipped quick and very welll packaged.

    Read More
    Danielle V. October 8, 2016
  • GREAT COLOR!
    Verified Purchase

    like these stools, very festive.

    Read More
    Jane M. September 20, 2016
  • These stools are great,
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great because they are cute, stylist, colorful and sturdy not to mention the price is great.

    Read More
    emily1966 August 20, 2016
  • Perfect stools for a pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with how these stools came shipped. They were packaged very well and neither of the two sets I ordered were damaged. The color is true to the picture. I would say they are chartreuse in color which is exactly what I wanted. They add a pop of color to the kitchen. Good price, good quality. I would recommend these stools

    Read More
    Robin S. August 1, 2016
  • very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool for the cost - great color - not to harsh.

    Read More
    Kenneth H. June 21, 2016
  • Great color!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect color of lime green....fast shipping and perfect height for our pool house bar!! Another score from Overstocks!!

    Read More
    Home S. June 20, 2016
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy. rubber feet help keep them stable

    Read More
    kelleysurf May 26, 2016
  • Fades
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as good, or better, than most of the stools like this that are out there. However, I was buying them for the color, and it faded dramatically in the first year. They were for a beach house, but they were never in direct son, so I was surprised. Will need to be repainted.

    Read More
    jodyla April 6, 2016
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for "fill ins" at my table when my entire family is playing games after dinner.

    Read More
    Alice B. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links