Today: $69.99

Was: $79.99

Save $10.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Limeade Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our son and daughter-in-law, and they are very cute. Bright colors and easy to sit on. Have had them for about a year and they have held up well.

    Read More
    Joyce T. June 12, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The stools seem very sturdy and the color was exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    aklinda June 6, 2017
  • Tabouret Limeade stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These Tabouret 24 inch Limeade metal counter stools are a great blend of yellow and green. They are actually my husband's favorite color and that's hard to find. I was so excited to get them on sale for Memorial weekend!

    Read More
    Rebecca P. May 31, 2017
  • How do you choose a color!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools and two matching chairs are perfect in my kitchen - had a hard time choosing a color - they're all so beautiful - decided on limeade, and I love them!

    Read More
    Anna S. May 22, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't the cheapy version- great quality barstools

    Read More
    becca869 April 22, 2017
  • punchy perches
    Verified Purchase

    I am perfectly satisfied with these sturdy stools. They are counter height, strong, do not mar my wood floors, and are easy to wipe off. The green finish gives a perfect punch to my all-white kitchen. The color is a happy green, like spring leaves. They were packaged well and arrived in great shape. I will enjoy them for a very long time!

    Read More
    Kelly M. April 6, 2017
  • Great kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and great colors. No assembly needed. Sturdy- the paint finish is like you would find on a car or iron furniture

    Read More
    Jean M. March 29, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    A nice pop of color in my kitchen. Very sturdy too.

    Read More
    lacatin March 18, 2017
  • Nice seats
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the bar in kitchen the kids lovem

    Read More
    Terri H. March 14, 2017
  • Love my new stools
    Verified Purchase

    Hi! Was looking for a pop of color in our beach house and put these in the kitchen. Love how easy, pretty and inexpensive they are. Easy choice!

    Read More
    Lauren C. February 25, 2017
  • great accent
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are comfortable and a great accent for a gray and wjite kitchen

    Read More
    j s. January 1, 2017
  • So cool, great color
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect punch of color to my all white kitchen.

    Read More
    Kelly M. December 16, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    They add a fun pop of color. Very modern feeling. Arrived quickly and in great shape.

    Read More
    Montana G. December 7, 2016
  • Came damaged and can't be used for my purposes...
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was purchasing outdoor stools, the insert states "For indoor use only" yet the site page did not. Also came with the seat dented in one stool. Disappointed.

    Read More
    lotzoflove November 21, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    love the green, very modern appear to be well made, and no assembly required!

    Read More
    Julie D. November 18, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    These really are GREAT stools. The quality is very good and the color is bright and festive. The color has started chipping away on the bottom rungs, but these have had a busy life, so I totally understand. They even look good "distressed"

    Read More
    Gregory S. November 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and brightly colored!

    Read More
    Garin S. October 16, 2016
  • Purpose served
    Verified Purchase

    4 stars only as color not a lime green as picture...they have more of a yellow hue to them. Thinking of spray painting them to get exact color I need. Otherwise, they will serve their purpose. Shipped quick and very welll packaged.

    Read More
    Danielle V. October 8, 2016
  • GREAT COLOR!
    Verified Purchase

    like these stools, very festive.

    Read More
    Jane M. September 20, 2016
  • These stools are great,
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great because they are cute, stylist, colorful and sturdy not to mention the price is great.

    Read More
    emily1966 August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links