Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Lemon Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lemon Metal Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these stools for use at a breakfast bar in a basement family room. They provide a nice bright pop of color and are easy for my small grandsons to climb up onto. They seem very stable, and do not easily tip over. I like that they can be stored underneath the bar when not in use. I'd recommend them to anyone wanting some good, basic stools.

    Read More
    myviewtoo August 12, 2017
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The metal is not strong, stools are wobbly, and one of them was dented. The packaging is horrible too! Both stools in one box that didn't have ANY protection (wrap, foam, peanuts). Not impressed at all.

    Read More
    Janelle A. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful, sturdy, cheery...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, cheery addition to the kitchen. Used them to brighten up a black and mostly white eating space.

    Read More
    eyerelayfilms2 July 16, 2017
  • Bright and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived in a couple of days and were better the expected in that they are quite sturdy. Add color pop to my kitchen and easily transform into a nice coffee side table next to my chair on the deck. My wife wants one for a plant stand.

    Read More
    barhawk July 9, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    The bright yellow adds a fun pop of color to my kitchen, and the stools are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Brittany D. June 19, 2017
  • Lemon stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love Great quality And great price

    Read More
    Michelle G. June 16, 2017
  • bright color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are very sturdy and the yellow color sure lights up the room. The finish seems very good and has not scratched so far. My guests seem to like them, too!

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Great all around
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about them, was hoping for more of a golden yellow, but they are a true lemon yellow. Still happy with the vibrant color.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. June 1, 2017
  • Very bright and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and comfortable. I got the shorter version which matches well with a table.

    Read More
    daryl c. May 22, 2017
  • Solid stool, color slightly different
    Verified Purchase

    We order these stools for the kitchen. We order these stools for the kitchen. They came in perfect condition and on time. The yellow is slightly more pale than the way they look in the picture. It didn't seem like a big enough difference to try and return them, though. Quality-wise, they seem pretty solid.

    Read More
    Michael G. May 17, 2017
  • Stools for the Beachouse
    Verified Purchase

    They work well especially with kids! Quality is very good, we are very satisfied.

    Read More
    tmcdonald99 April 18, 2017
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our new kitchen! Beautiful color!

    Read More
    Erin C. March 14, 2017
  • Lemonishess
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lemon bright color. Fit perfectly at my kitchen island. Very well constructed

    Read More
    fifed March 11, 2017
  • Kitchen Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Added Color and Flare To The Kitchen!

    Read More
    Tonya R. March 3, 2017
  • Great seats!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color. Love the seats

    Read More
    MICHELE K. January 1, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    They are the perfect accent for a pop of color.

    Read More
    nicole l. December 24, 2016
  • LOVE THESE STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, sturdy and heavy duty. LOVE these stools.

    Read More
    rileyfinn December 20, 2016
  • BSal
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved to a new home and Love the pop of color I was going for in the kitchen. I like the ability to turn around easily on seat for conversation. Loved the price. I would have given 4 stars but UPS didn't deliver on time! Tracking said there was a problem with address and they tried to call which they didn't. A competitor site using FedEx didn't have any problems.

    Read More
    Belinda S. December 7, 2016
  • Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! They add fun color to my neutral kitchen and they are comfortable, super durable! They are super easy to clean. I have 4 kids, 3 of them boys and these stools have passed the test!

    Read More
    sunshinefolkman December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Look exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    elmdale December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links