Today $67.99

Was: $79.99

Save $12.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Lemon Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought these previously and they worked great
    Verified Purchase

    They were sturdy, and easily moved

    Read More
    Laura B. December 10, 2017
  • Great Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these stools! I was concerned about the yellow, but it is great! It isn't a "gold yellow" at all and they are the correct height. They seem very sturdy and accomplish the job. They probably aren't the most comfortable stool to sit on for long periods of time, but they are metal, so I think that is a given. The kids like them, they add a pop of color to the kitchen and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    jessica1024 November 23, 2017
  • Lemon Yellow!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stools arrived quickly and were everything we hoped for. Brilliant yellow just as pictured. We use them in a craft room and they have held up nicely!

    Read More
    Amy M. November 20, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools can hold up to just about anything. A house full of kids knocking things over.....no problem. They do not even scratch and they get a lot of use. The color is bright but really pretty. Love love love them.

    Read More
    Scotty November 18, 2017
  • Bright and Cheery
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. They’re a great fit for my sunroom. Nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    Magstag November 18, 2017
  • Cute stools
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on these stools all the time! Added a bit of color to a plain gray kitchen!

    Read More
    sallie m. October 30, 2017
  • BRIGHT Yellow Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the style but they were just too bright for my space. They are study and I love that they are stack-able. FYI returning them is about *** so be sure you want them!

    Read More
    jessica l. October 27, 2017
  • When life gives you lemons
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These make me happy! Great color and sturdy. They are stackable and easy to move with the hole in the seat. Easy to clean up and don't seem to scratch.

    Read More
    aly1260 October 26, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color of these stools. They look exactly like they do in the photo. They are also quite comfy to sit on. I'll be using these for a long time as plant stands until I need to use them for seating. Very versatile.

    Read More
    Stefanie H. October 2, 2017
  • Solid stools and a touch of color
    Verified Purchase

    I love how these stools add color to the room. They're not incredibly comfortable to sit on for extended periods of time, as one could imagine, but they're as expected.

    Read More
    Sherrie R. September 30, 2017
  • Sturdy & True color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools; counter height. Ok to sit on for a while. Easy to stack. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Steven S. September 18, 2017
  • Super cute, Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought six of these stools for my new kitchen. The seat area is a nice size, the color is a vibrant true lemon yellow and they brighten up my kitchen! They are also easy enough for my 2 and 4 year old to move around.

    Read More
    smr232 August 21, 2017
  • Lemon Metal Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these stools for use at a breakfast bar in a basement family room. They provide a nice bright pop of color and are easy for my small grandsons to climb up onto. They seem very stable, and do not easily tip over. I like that they can be stored underneath the bar when not in use. I'd recommend them to anyone wanting some good, basic stools.

    Read More
    myviewtoo August 12, 2017
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The metal is not strong, stools are wobbly, and one of them was dented. The packaging is horrible too! Both stools in one box that didn't have ANY protection (wrap, foam, peanuts). Not impressed at all.

    Read More
    Janelle A. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful, sturdy, cheery...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, cheery addition to the kitchen. Used them to brighten up a black and mostly white eating space.

    Read More
    eyerelayfilms2 July 16, 2017
  • Bright and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived in a couple of days and were better the expected in that they are quite sturdy. Add color pop to my kitchen and easily transform into a nice coffee side table next to my chair on the deck. My wife wants one for a plant stand.

    Read More
    barhawk July 9, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    The bright yellow adds a fun pop of color to my kitchen, and the stools are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Brittany D. June 19, 2017
  • Lemon stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love Great quality And great price

    Read More
    Michelle G. June 16, 2017
  • bright color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are very sturdy and the yellow color sure lights up the room. The finish seems very good and has not scratched so far. My guests seem to like them, too!

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Great all around
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about them, was hoping for more of a golden yellow, but they are a true lemon yellow. Still happy with the vibrant color.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. June 1, 2017