Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Charcoal Grey Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    gardinen June 28, 2017
  • Lakeview
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these!!! They do show fingerprints if you have young kids, but they are also indestructible and wipe up easily so they are well worth the money. They look great too!

    Read More
    Jordan C. June 27, 2017
  • Grey Metal Counter stools look terrific in our new
    Verified Purchase

    The counter stools are good looking

    Read More
    Gail N. June 22, 2017
  • Seats
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased two seats for my kitchen island. They are the perfect height and are surprisingly comfortable for metal chairs. I have had them for about a year now and through wear and tear they look new.

    Read More
    Virginia A. June 11, 2017
  • Stools..
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my small kitchen island perfectly... love the color and metal.

    Read More
    jrflorida April 6, 2017
  • Not for big people
    Verified Purchase

    While these are sharp stools and the look is sleek and industrial the seat portion of the stool is not proportioned for most people's behinds.

    Read More
    mbcomfort January 31, 2017
  • Awesome stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect stools - absolutely love them!!

    Read More
    Margaret P. January 3, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    When I started the hunt for counter stools, I wasn't sure exactly what I was looking for - turns out it was these little buggers! They are exactly what I needed and require no assembly. Love them.

    Read More
    Nicole M. October 14, 2016
  • Metal stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and color and perfect for our basement!

    Read More
    farmer August 25, 2016
  • New kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of them head stools and love hem! They are perfect height for my new kitchen bar/island and are the perfect color! Very comfortable and lightweight but yet very sturdy! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Marcie K. August 11, 2016
  • ZM
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great. Just what I wanted for a the kind of industrial theme in my apartment.

    Read More
    Ziqi M. July 1, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!!!!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😩😩😩😩

    Read More
    Autumn R. May 3, 2016
  • Donna J
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size and match to my rustic, reclaimed wood island table. The best part is they came totally assembled!

    Read More
    Donna J. April 26, 2016
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I received my stools in a very timely fashion. I ordered four, one came with a bent leg. Dimensions is the company that manufactures these and there was a sheet in the box to call them before contacting Overstock. I did and they were great. They didn't have any on hand but as soon as one came in, it would be sent to me. I am in no hurry so this wasn't an issue for me. I didn't even have to return the one with the bent leg which is still usable, just not what I wanted. The color is great. They are solid and the knobs on the end will protect the floors. They are comfy for being metal. I would buy again!

    Read More
    Jamie G. April 26, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are as good as all the other reviewers said. Looks great, nice sturdy design. Great value.

    Read More
    imdebra March 16, 2016
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bout these stools a couple of years ago and they have held up great and also look great in my kitchen. highly recommend.

    Read More
    Loni H. March 16, 2016
  • counter height!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools but got confused and ordered these instead of the bar height ones, had to return them for the right size, but they were packed well and went right back with no problems

    Read More
    indysparkle March 11, 2016
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great in my kitchen with small round table. Perfect for breakfasts and coffee. Love these. So durable and much better than the wooden ones I ordered previously!!

    Read More
    Sara G. February 21, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look and function great!

    Read More
    Amy W. February 18, 2016
  • great chairs !!
    Verified Purchase

    love them, they look great at my breakfast bar .

    Read More
    Bryan A. February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links