Today $99.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Charcoal Grey Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for college housing. Very durable and should last a long time.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. December 5, 2017
  • Nice industrial color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are fantastic stools. They are a great price, stack nicely, strong enough to hold large people and they are great looking. The rubber feet on them are perfect. They keep the floors from scratching.

    Read More
    Scotty November 18, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Sturdy and arrived just as pictured.

    Read More
    Tina U. November 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our kitchen counter. They look great.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. October 30, 2017
  • Classy color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the charcoal grey metal. They blend well and are neutral. they stack 4 high and have a hole in the center of the seat for ease of movement.

    Read More
    aly1260 October 26, 2017
  • bar stools! love em
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are the perfect size for my kitchen counter., Simple, sleek, sturdy and clean lines make these bar stools the perfect find! Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    OstkUser1487099 October 11, 2017
  • Great counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these countertop stools. The charcoal grey color is perfect for my new grey and white kitchen. They are well made and quite sturdy. The best price I found was on Overstock.

    Read More
    judybeck October 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very good , good quality , excellent prive

    Read More
    YULY M. September 22, 2017
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Practical and strong, lovely colour and exactly as shown. Very pleased with the counter stools.

    Read More
    gg August 24, 2017
  • Metal Counter Stools in Charcoal Grey
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Counter stools are good looking at my small kitchen bar. The charcoal grey is darker than my stainless steel appliances but I like the contrast. They have floor protectors on the feet and can be stacked. I like that they don't take up much space.

    Read More
    Karen L. August 24, 2017
  • Casual Seating
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools for standard countertop height. Love the charcoal grey!

    Read More
    Krista L. August 8, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    gardinen June 28, 2017
  • Lakeview
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these!!! They do show fingerprints if you have young kids, but they are also indestructible and wipe up easily so they are well worth the money. They look great too!

    Read More
    Jordan C. June 27, 2017
  • Grey Metal Counter stools look terrific in our new
    Verified Purchase

    The counter stools are good looking

    Read More
    Gail N. June 22, 2017
  • Seats
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased two seats for my kitchen island. They are the perfect height and are surprisingly comfortable for metal chairs. I have had them for about a year now and through wear and tear they look new.

    Read More
    Virginia A. June 11, 2017
  • Stools..
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my small kitchen island perfectly... love the color and metal.

    Read More
    jrflorida April 6, 2017
  • Not for big people
    Verified Purchase

    While these are sharp stools and the look is sleek and industrial the seat portion of the stool is not proportioned for most people's behinds.

    Read More
    mbcomfort January 31, 2017
  • Awesome stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect stools - absolutely love them!!

    Read More
    Margaret P. January 3, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    When I started the hunt for counter stools, I wasn't sure exactly what I was looking for - turns out it was these little buggers! They are exactly what I needed and require no assembly. Love them.

    Read More
    Nicole M. October 14, 2016
  • Metal stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and color and perfect for our basement!

    Read More
    farmer August 25, 2016