Today: $63.99

Was: $82.99

Save $19.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Blue Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy & Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! We're using them on our back patio and so far they're withstanding the elements. Colors exactly as pictured and very sturdy, plus no assembly required!

    Read More
    OstkUser880267 March 21, 2017
  • Perfect for staging
    Verified Purchase

    At this price they are a no-brainer.

    Read More
    christina1111 March 9, 2017
  • Cute counter stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. Just what I expected. Color was spot on! Very pretty blue. Perfect for our little condo at the beach.

    Read More
    christine t. March 2, 2017
  • Fun color
    Verified Purchase

    Fun color. Good product. Sturdy and most important washable.

    Read More
    Kaylee L. February 25, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for the breakfast bar in our new home. They look great and clean up nicely. They are nicely made. We have had them for 5 months now and they still look brand new.

    Read More
    OstkUser209988 December 21, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! They get constant use at our kitchen island

    Read More
    Shannon October 24, 2016
  • Principal Designer
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are exactly the color we were looking for. Great looking stools!

    Read More
    Kelsey H. October 12, 2016
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools. Hold up with heavy use from three kids.

    Read More
    lmbrubaker September 30, 2016
  • Sarah
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! The stools are sturdy and came well packed. The light blue color is very light and seems to match everything,

    Read More
    Sarah D. September 20, 2016
  • Great Stools !!!
    Verified Purchase

    the color is spot on!!!!!

    Read More
    Tyrena M. August 26, 2016
  • Simple, effective, perhaps overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these and they've held up well and look nice. I've noticed this stool is used at a lot of restaurants, presumably because it is sturdy and inexpensive. This is available from a lot of sellers, I would not pay more than $* for a set of two.

    Read More
    homeofficechicago August 20, 2016
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy, well finished, with even paint-- even on the underside. They are stable and comfortable. Very happy with this purchase...

    Read More
    plkehs July 20, 2016
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy, nice rubber feet to avoid scratches. I love the color

    Read More
    Casey R. July 8, 2016
  • Solid - well built and extremely functional
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was a bit hesitant when I showed her these; at the price point, she thought they'd be cheap. On the contrary, they're extremely well build and the blue color is perfect. The picture is a great match - light blue. The paint is of high quality and the rubber feat won't scratch your hardwoods. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Michael T. July 7, 2016
  • Sturdy chairs. Light color
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are very sturdy. I love them. Sadly, the blue is not blue... it's like a light baby powder blue. I wish it were a little darker. They serve their function well.

    Read More
    AVN1003 June 21, 2016
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, sturdy bar stools, excellent price for the value

    Read More
    Kathryn J. June 14, 2016
  • lo
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and height to slide under my 3' x 5 1/2' breakfast bar. The color matches the horizon blue accent paint on the cottage walls. Great buy!

    Read More
    mary d. June 10, 2016
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 stools for my kitchen and I love them! They are very comfy, super easy to clean, light weight, and super stylish. I get lots of compliments on them, great purchase!

    Read More
    michelle n. June 10, 2016
  • Lake house stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! We got 8 and they are sturdy, stackable and the perfect color! Love them.

    Read More
    Lana S. June 5, 2016
  • great stools. great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Stoked with my powder blue stools. Can't beat the value. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Roger D. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links