Sale: $69.33

At other retailer: $125.13

Save $55.80 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Black Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Black metal stools
    Verified Purchase

    Not for use outdoors. The finish did not hold up. It became dull when exposed to the sun.

    Read More
    jacquelinedb April 15, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent style and finish

    Read More
    Beth T. February 16, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Goog foot padding

    Read More
    Daniel S. February 4, 2017
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these stools

    Read More
    nycrosie January 1, 2017
  • Metal Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these. I have had them for some time now and they are so versatile. They are surprisingly comfortable to sit on, tuck nicely under my counter, are compact, can be stacked and set out of sight if need be, and can be used as an extra end table when I have company. They have held up great - no nicks, no issues with the paint etc. I originally bought 2 and then bought 4 more.

    Read More
    Teresa K. December 24, 2016
  • Lovele. These
    Verified Purchase

    Originally wanted these stools as "just in case" seating. They're actually very comfortab

    Read More
    brogue December 8, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern touch in my kitchen. Easy to clean, easy to move around.

    Read More
    emama December 3, 2016
  • EXCELLENT !!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE METAL STOOLS !!! VERY PLEASED !!

    Read More
    sandsandy October 26, 2016
  • Wonderful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    So perfect. I ended up buying 6.

    Read More
    Annie W. October 18, 2016
  • well made stool
    Verified Purchase

    this metal stool is not only well made and sturdy, but the paint finish holds up and the color does not fade or chip. the 24 inch stool is the perfect height for use in the bedroom or kitchen.

    Read More
    Jim K. September 30, 2016
  • Super Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our kitchen. We created a bar area on our counter. These stools accent the space perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    coolcat11 September 13, 2016
  • Perfect for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were exactly what I was looking for. Solid and sturdy but still sleek. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Amanda W. July 30, 2016
  • Great value! Nicely packaged.
    Verified Purchase

    After a long search for basic counter stools for our new kitchen, I landed on these. A few years ago, I ordered 4 Tabouret chairs for my office and was really happy with them as well. They are sturdy, well built and a great value. Similar stool cost $200 each so a set for under $* was a real find. If you are on the fence, do it! You will be pleased.

    Read More
    Lesley F. July 21, 2016
  • jason
    Verified Purchase

    We love these stable but lightweight stools, great for the price

    Read More
    crewgirl June 23, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and a great buy!

    Read More
    staceymae1011 May 10, 2016
  • Great Bar Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! They are heavy duty and just the right height!

    Read More
    SARA S. April 13, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are exactly what I wanted but, before ordering, considering their inexpensive price, I was skeptical about expecting such high standards. They turned out to be sturdy, attractive and comfortable. They clean up beautifully with a damp cloth followed by a dry towel. I ordered them almost a year ago, was surprised with the rapid delivery, and have been so pleased. My husband is a large man and he worried the stools wouldn't fit him or support his weight. He uses them daily. We have 8 kids and 22 grand kids who are lively and often destructive--they climb on them, knock them over, wear shoes with buckles, spill food and drinks and are generally a bunch of typical children. With all the weight and wear and tear, they are still like new. The saying goes, "Be careful with having expectations, you only set yourself up for disappointment." No reason for any disappointment on my end!!!

    Read More
    Nathlie C. April 10, 2016
  • Cute stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are super cute and stylish! Live how they are so sleek and add a nice touch to our kitchen!

    Read More
    Carrie c. April 2, 2016
  • Metal Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love'em! Sturdy, pretty, and the delivery was timely.

    Read More
    2angelsedith March 21, 2016
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. No different than the more expensive versions. They are sturdy and even and have held up very well in a short term rental apt.

    Read More
    minetta a. February 27, 2016
Sponsored Links