Today: $99.99

At other retailer: $125.13

Save $25.14 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Black Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERFECT FIT!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pub table that I purchased these for. I did not want a stool with a back I wanted to keep it simple but Sharp & the Shiney Black stools DID IT! Excellent paint job, very strong & sturdy. Delivery came on time & packed with care. I will be buying another set INDEED!

    Read More
    lysh June 22, 2017
  • Simple and effective
    Verified Purchase

    Simple design, using for counter, works well

    Read More
    Kathleen E. June 12, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools were one of the very first things I purchased from Overstock several years ago. Something about the style really caught my eye. Since then I've seen them all over magazines, tv, etc. I have a set ofthe black stools at my kitchen island. Very durable, and the powder coating was perfect. No defects. Of course, no assembly (yeah). Have held up great! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    pickledish May 25, 2017
  • Cute stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with the quality of these stools- they were perfect out of the box. They can be pushed under the bar when not in use and are very comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    ckayjen May 22, 2017
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    5 stars even though I made a mistake. Be aware that for most tables you want 18" stools not 24" and for most bars you want 30" stools not 24". With that said, these stools are what they are and are well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser978648 May 3, 2017
  • Black metal stools
    Verified Purchase

    Not for use outdoors. The finish did not hold up. It became dull when exposed to the sun.

    Read More
    jacquelinedb April 15, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent style and finish

    Read More
    Beth T. February 16, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Goog foot padding

    Read More
    Daniel S. February 4, 2017
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these stools

    Read More
    nycrosie January 1, 2017
  • Metal Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these. I have had them for some time now and they are so versatile. They are surprisingly comfortable to sit on, tuck nicely under my counter, are compact, can be stacked and set out of sight if need be, and can be used as an extra end table when I have company. They have held up great - no nicks, no issues with the paint etc. I originally bought 2 and then bought 4 more.

    Read More
    Teresa K. December 24, 2016
  • Lovele. These
    Verified Purchase

    Originally wanted these stools as "just in case" seating. They're actually very comfortab

    Read More
    brogue December 8, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern touch in my kitchen. Easy to clean, easy to move around.

    Read More
    emama December 3, 2016
  • EXCELLENT !!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE METAL STOOLS !!! VERY PLEASED !!

    Read More
    sandsandy October 26, 2016
  • Wonderful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    So perfect. I ended up buying 6.

    Read More
    Annie W. October 18, 2016
  • well made stool
    Verified Purchase

    this metal stool is not only well made and sturdy, but the paint finish holds up and the color does not fade or chip. the 24 inch stool is the perfect height for use in the bedroom or kitchen.

    Read More
    Jim K. September 30, 2016
  • Super Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our kitchen. We created a bar area on our counter. These stools accent the space perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    coolcat11 September 13, 2016
  • Perfect for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were exactly what I was looking for. Solid and sturdy but still sleek. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Amanda W. July 30, 2016
  • Great value! Nicely packaged.
    Verified Purchase

    After a long search for basic counter stools for our new kitchen, I landed on these. A few years ago, I ordered 4 Tabouret chairs for my office and was really happy with them as well. They are sturdy, well built and a great value. Similar stool cost $200 each so a set for under $* was a real find. If you are on the fence, do it! You will be pleased.

    Read More
    Lesley F. July 21, 2016
  • jason
    Verified Purchase

    We love these stable but lightweight stools, great for the price

    Read More
    Mo June 23, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and a great buy!

    Read More
    staceymae1011 May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links